Lawrence Wong shld review all existing policies, if necessary, scrapped some,

It's time, Lawrence Wong should review all existing policies, if necessary, either make changes or scrapped some.

For over 55 years since independence, it's always been one way traffic by almost the same people, and no one cares to review them at all.

Just do it.
[+] 4 users Like Scythian's post

Open Sesame

Stock check what's in the vault and count the reserves
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(23-04-2022, 07:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  It's time, Lawrence Wong should review all existing policies, if necessary, either make changes or scrapped some.

For over 55 years since independence, it's always been one way traffic by almost the same people, and no one cares to review them at all.

Just do it.

Just do away with all lah! No need mask liao lah!

He should tell the useless Shanmugam to Wake- up

Why Aussie killer has no canning

But scammers kena cane instead?

Then replace Ng CM with another neutral, not affiliated to PAP as Union Chief.

[Image: Ng-CM-NTUC-and-PAP-are-family.png]

CM Ng has to go too
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

All surname :.Jiak
Given name : Leow Bee

All have to be sacked - don't need to say why

IF recession starts & dragged on, PM Lee may have to consider to stay longer  to lead PAP in next few GEs.

Question 22

Will it be good for Singaporean voters?

(03-05-2022, 05:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  IF recession starts & dragged on, PM Lee may have to consider to stay longer  to lead PAP in next few GEs.

Question 22

Many people felt that they have more than enough of PM Lee already..

PM Lee knows we don't need him anymore

I thought he eve mentioned the next GE if PAP win, LW will become the PM.

Noone can be not overwhelmed by the new circumstance dat we fall into.
Remember we got only USD10.44B MONEY
with changed perimeters there is no workarounds.
How do u better yourself with a shadow Banking system that set as the sun sets?
Already Banks have a hard balancing each day. Payments might not go thr.
Mastercard CEO Shared This With All Singaporeans:
https://apdbiz.com/crazy-mastercard-ceo-...fkyaK39pYb

(03-05-2022, 08:10 AM)singlon Wrote:  Noone can be not overwhelmed by the new circumstance dat we fall into.
Remember we got only USD10.44B MONEY
with changed perimeters there is no workarounds.
How do u better yourself with a shadow Banking system that set as the sun sets?
Already Banks have a hard balancing each day. Payments might not go thr.

What is usd10.44b?
Foreign reserve?

(03-05-2022, 08:11 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  What is usd10.44b?
Foreign reserve?
Gold Bullion
other people money USD1750B

Impossible for Lawrence Wong to handle recession, so PM Lee 2be MM

Whats your suggestions?

I have this same thoughts too.
Pm Lee will become MM.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(03-05-2022, 07:59 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  I thought he eve mentioned the next GE if PAP win, LW will become the PM.

Losing the next GE appears highly unlikely. With the GRC system they won 60% of the votes but captured 90% of the seats.

(03-05-2022, 08:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  I have this same thoughts too.
Pm Lee will become MM.

In reality, Singaporeans don't need him at all

He could be an obstacle

Citizens must work till 70 years old in Top 30 Lousy jobs

to sacrifice for FTs & PRs

[Image: Germans-must-work-till-70-to-feed-refugees.png]

Start from fresh ? Wow,,, before his term, no output laiu.. all this credit is already in place..

think it is necessary for pm to stay at least for another 1/2 term after next election for the newbie to learn and get the necessary connections.

(03-05-2022, 09:09 AM)sclim Wrote:  think it is necessary for pm to stay at least for another 1/2 term after next election for the newbie to learn and get the necessary connections.
LKY comes and goes

So you think PM Lee is indispensable?

Take a look at US, China, Japan and India, Please

(23-04-2022, 12:02 PM)Ola Wrote:  Then replace Ng CM with another neutral, not affiliated to PAP as Union Chief.

[Image: Ng-CM-NTUC-and-PAP-are-family.png]

NTUC belongs to PAP leh!

(03-05-2022, 08:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Impossible for Lawrence Wong to handle recession, so PM Lee 2be MM

Whats your suggestions?

(03-05-2022, 08:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  I have this same thoughts too.
Pm Lee will become MM.

From SM to MM lah!

not correct we are in an existential threat
not scrap some scrap all.

(03-05-2022, 05:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  IF recession starts & dragged on, PM Lee may have to consider to stay longer  to lead PAP in next few GEs.

Question 22

what makes u think so ,he is GOD ?

(03-05-2022, 07:04 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Many people felt that they have more than enough of PM Lee already..

PM Lee knows we don't need him anymore

ENOUGH OF TOO MANY TAXES N FEES INCREASES
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(03-05-2022, 08:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Impossible for Lawrence Wong to handle recession, so PM Lee 2be MM

Whats your suggestions?

He’s Hainanese, you also sound like Hainanese  Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 04:33 PM)talky Wrote:  what makes u think so ,he is GOD ?

I switched TV to other channels whenever he appears.

(03-05-2022, 04:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He’s Hainanese, you also sound like Hainanese  Big Grin

OMG! German

MP Lawrence should consider disciplining his team and not allow reckless mouth and actions in Parliament anymore.