Threads: 38,696

Likes Given: 67,665
it is very obvious
OYK: none of business (looking at his phone so what is the next agenda on parliament).
CCS: unsure was in thinking process
LW: wah phiang what mother story ( in defense with both arm crossing. Head slightly tilted to side ( zhun boh)
SM Teo: omg need to prepare sell current home ( both hand raised to mouth level)
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 06:58 AM by
Bigiron.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
whole house is sad
tioliat

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,327
Wong is still wondering which head is talking.
Problem we face when listening to a two-headed snake.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
I just urged ppl to use their work experience to judge if their story holds. No need to listen to others and judge yourself.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,766
LW folding arms is like teaching the one standing speaking a lesson. Shd be holding a cane instead.
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 10:05 AM by
Gemstar.)

Threads: 466

Likes Given: 1,150
PAP's fourth-generation better siam those 3G ministers untouchables...
The incoming team will easily be drag down into the mud by the later's tanished public perception that LHL leadership since 2004, the Ruling Party has departed from their LKY-generation No-excuse No-display-of-wealth expected from their senior ministers.
Shan and Viv are just another indication on how much PAP has lost its hard-earned credential to be called "Clean and Honest" - never-mind the fact with their Ownself-check-Ownself justification...
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 10:13 AM by
Manthink.)

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
(04-07-2023, 10:11 AM)Manthink Wrote: PAP's fourth-generation better siam those 3G ministers untouchables i.
They will easily be drag down into the mud by the later's poor public impression that under LHL leadership, the Ruling Party has departed from their LKY-generation No-excuse No-display-of-wealth behaviour.
Shan and Viv are just another e.g. of how much PAP has lost its hard-earned credential to be called "Clean and Honest" - never-mind the fact with their Ownself-check-Ownself justification...
The 3Gs already see the 4Gs no up lah. LW knows what went on ( GREED ) was definitely wrong. Imagine Piyush , now shamelessdog and vivi's greedy actions challenging his opinion which he floated to the next gen of Singaporeans that there was more to life than money. HSK once DPM was pulled down from post by someone not happy to hear that. Some idiot 4G ministers opined that Singapore was not ready for a non chinese PM.
3G ministers acting like they are king of the house in parliament brushing the speaker of the house aside , they call themselves , not the speaker calls them, TCH brushing questions aside, 3Gs answering ahead of 4G ministers altho the questions was addressed to the 4G minister who was already walking to the podium.
Very obvious the transition will not be so "smooth" lah
The GREED of the 3Gs will have some impact on the 4Gs even Ever inheriting the gov ( they may lose the election or be hung). The young will be observing. You talk one thing , you do another thing.

In my opinion LW feel like giving Shan a kick from behind

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
No lah...LW was dreaming about his Istana bedroom...
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 10:23 AM by
ODA TETSURO.)

(04-07-2023, 10:23 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: No lah...LW was dreaming about his Istana bedroom...
😱😱😱🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Threads: 10,932

Likes Given: 12
(04-07-2023, 06:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote: it is very obvious
![[Image: photo-2023-07-04-06-04-32.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/L9ZF4f6/photo-2023-07-04-06-04-32.jpg)
OYK: none of business (looking at his phone so what is the next agenda on parliament).
LW: wah phiang what mother story ( in defense with both arm crossing. Head slightly tilted to side ( zhun boh)
SM Teo: omg need to prepare sell current home ( both hand raised to mouth level)
Yesterday I noticed in the end, when Shan , PM lee , some Ministers going to leave the Parliament left only those MP speak.
I saw Shan look at Lawrence wong , PM lee , Teo C H direction there. Lawrence Wong give him a smile and nob his head.
Is kinda show Shan like " wanna thanks them " like that.
Just go watch back yesterday live broadcast , forward towards the end you will noticed.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
remember whatever they do
CANNOT WIN why
West tio jiaLAT jiaLut lut
https://youtu.be/jKpG7xIIbOU?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 74
![[Image: photo-2023-07-04-06-04-32.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/L9ZF4f6/photo-2023-07-04-06-04-32.jpg)

Threads: 578

Likes Given: 960
(04-07-2023, 10:31 AM)singlon Wrote: remember whatever they do
CANNOT WIN why
West tio jiaLAT jiaLut lut
https://youtu.be/jKpG7xIIbOU?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0
Pirated Computer games .

Threads: 428

Likes Given: 790
in his mind, fark! dun sabo my next election leh

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
zhun bo????
Do you know what does zhun bo mean? Is that how your mother spoke Hokkien?
You mother never taught you to say wu yia bo?
If you can't speak Hokkien, don't. Stick to writing English.
cc: Sadtinel
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 12:10 PM by
Oyk.)

(04-07-2023, 10:35 AM)Obamao Wrote: ![[Image: Screenshot-2022-03-08-211151.png]](https://i.ibb.co/w6LfH1s/Screenshot-2022-03-08-211151.png)
That's for your LOTO whom you love deep deep.

Threads: 142

Likes Given: 273
keep stirring opposition now ownself kena.

(04-07-2023, 10:31 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Yesterday I noticed in the end, when Shan , PM lee , some Ministers going to leave the Parliament left only those MP speak.
I saw Shan look at Lawrence wong , PM lee , Teo C H direction there. Lawrence Wong give him a smile and nob his head.
Is kinda show Shan like " wanna thanks them " like that.
Just go watch back yesterday live broadcast , forward towards the end you will noticed.
I wasted several hours listening to the Parliament speeches which were not even necessary in the first place but because KJ stirred, and the 39% licked the juice up.
In the end, it was a non-issue, a big fuss over nothing.
Knowing that they had no case, the 39% went on to stir Minister Shan's son with more lies. Good to see that he saw through it, that it was all oppies dirty
gutter politics the kind played by bastards like Obamao who don't know who their father was.............you see, he just doesn't know if it was Obama or Mao Tse Tung, so he decided that somehow Obama fooking Mao's corpse had produced him, and his name should be Obamao.
And now that even lying about Minister Shan's son failed, the TS tried to do "face reading" and body language....

(04-07-2023, 12:20 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: keep stirring opposition now ownself kena.
The all look like fools now.
It was a waste of taxpayer's money to have to convene this session but because of the Reform Party boss....and the 39% thought they had caught two criminals wor.
He who laughs last laughs best.