Chinese invasion of Taiwan may come sooner than expected

(24-09-2022, 01:34 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  can dont fight dont fight lor.

make war no good make love very good.

But cannot make love and lose your house mah!  Laughing

Third China aircraft carrier on the way. 
US not worried? 
War will not be with Taiwan but US. 
Will US send in their soldiers? 
We know they won't die for the yellow skin. 
They only want power to control the world and remain as number one. 
China is threatening this position, so by hook or by crook must fight for it

(24-09-2022, 11:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are right!

No invasion!

Not invasion!

Just reunification!  Thumbsup

Nothing will happen one lah! Big Grin

(24-09-2022, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nothing will happen one lah! Big Grin

For Middle East’s mountainous, desert and urban areas. Moreover, its smaller size and signature compared to the Fateh and Fajr may also increase its survivability using the shoot-and-scoot tactics employed by Hamas and Hezbollah against Israel and the Houthis against Saudi Arabia with less-sophisticated truck-mounted rocket launchers.

The effectiveness of HIMARS in Ukraine has also been powered by US intelligence supplied to Ukraine.

In a separate article this month, the New York Times noted that US intelligence has been critical in enabling Ukraine’s HIMARS batteries to target Russian command posts and ammunition depots, kill senior generals and force ammunition piles to be moved further from the front lines.

https://asiatimes.com/2022/09/irans-new-...-a-himars/

(24-09-2022, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nothing will happen one lah! Big Grin
WW-3..... Rotfl
https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(24-09-2022, 02:12 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  https://www.oneindia.com/fact-check/fact...65774.html

Only kokee believed in this news.

(22-09-2022, 11:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  It is NOT invasion!

It is continuation of unfinished civil war!  Cool

yes

just like, we will continue to hantam your arsehole and your pie hole 

(22-09-2022, 10:14 PM)Alam Wrote:  https://www.axios.com/2022/07/29/china-t...losi-biden

Strange....aren't the same authors who wrote these ?  Rolleyes

https://www.axios.com/2022/04/18/solomon...a-security

https://www.axios.com/2022/09/23/ukraini...our-friend

(24-09-2022, 11:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are right!

No invasion!

Not invasion!

Just reunification!  Thumbsup

yes

it is not bodily harm nor violation 

it is just that  we introduce your pie hole and your arsehole to our dick penetration  

you can consider that your pie hole and your arsehole to our dick reunification

(24-09-2022, 11:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  just like, we will continue to [b]hantam your arsehole and your pie hole

[Image: cool.gif].. Won't it be nice no one challenge the fact TW is a Province of China where the defeated side of a Civil War fled to ?

(24-09-2022, 11:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strange....aren't the same authors who wrote these ?  Rolleyes

https://www.axios.com/2022/04/18/solomon...a-security

https://www.axios.com/2022/09/23/ukraini...our-friend

China fend Germany... Rotfl

(24-09-2022, 11:09 PM)Manthink Wrote:  [Image: cool.gif].. Won't it be nice no one challenge the fact TW is a Province of China where the defeated side of a Civil War fled to ?

Taiwan in history is never always belong the china
it break away from china before
and now it is just the same as in the past
once break away Taiwan is on it own not belonging to anyone or anywhere

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Taiwan

https://youtu.be/blUbHAxk5jw

(24-09-2022, 11:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Taiwan in history is never always belong the china it break away from china beforeand now it is just the same as in the past
once break away Taiwan is on it own not belonging to anyone or anywhere
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Taiwan

Strange - did you read the Wiki details ?

Here it says  "In 1945, following the end hostilities in World War II, the nationalist government of the Republic of China (ROC), led by the Kuomintang (KMT), took control of Taiwan.".. What's more interesting is in 1951, just two years after losing the Chinese Civil War, the KMT gov published this official map of China, including the TW island. 

So tell us, from where did you find the words "break away" in that Wiki page ? 

[Image: 1951map.jpg]

(24-09-2022, 11:53 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strange - did you read the Wiki details ?

Here it says  "In 1945, following the end hostilities in World War II, the nationalist government of the Republic of China (ROC), led by the Kuomintang (KMT), took control of Taiwan.".. What's more interesting is in 1951, just two years after losing the Chinese Civil War, the KMT gov published this official map of China, including the TW island. 

So tell us, from where did you find the words "break away" in that Wiki page ? 

[Image: 1951map.jpg]

it was return  to ROC Kuomintang (KMT) in 1945
it belong to ROC Kuomintang (KMT)

NOT CCP (chao cheese pie) Gòngchǎndǎng (KCT)

get it 
YOU CHAO CHEEBY

(25-09-2022, 12:02 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it was return  to ROC Kuomintang (KMT) in 1945 it belong to ROC Kuomintang (KMT)
NOT CCP (chao cheese pie) Gòngchǎndǎng (KCT)
get it YOU CHAO CHEEBY

LOL! Another colour reply from u after being pissed by Historical facts that destroy your little fake story telling...

BTW, speaking of ROC/KMT/CCP....do u know all based on ancient Chinese territorial map - including the last Qing official map in 1820...which shows the TW island as part of 福建省 ?

[Image: 1059px-China_1820_zh-hans.svg.png]

(25-09-2022, 12:07 AM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! Another colour reply from u after being pissed by Historical facts that destroy your little fake story telling...

BTW, speaking of ROC/KMT/CCP....do u know all based on ancient Chinese territorial map - including the last Qing official map in 1820...which shows the TW island as part of 福建省 ?

[Image: 1059px-China_1820_zh-hans.svg.png]

no 
during qing
it was GIVEN TO THE JAPANESE

CAN YOU DIG THAT FACT INTO YOUR HEAD
SUCKA

(25-09-2022, 12:11 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no during qing it was GIVEN TO THE JAPANESE CAN YOU DIG THAT FACT INTO YOUR HEAD SUCKA

I checked your source at Wiki...somehow it contradicts to your "given to the jap" story leh...TW Island was a conquest prize like Jap did with Malaya, Philipones, Vietname and yes SG in WW2....Basically, it was NOT given, it was colonised territory of China that was return to the Chinese after WW2.

I am curious - Have you read any History book lately ? Rolleyes

The Japanese invasion of Taiwa  (May–October 1895) was a conflict between the Empire of Japan and the armed forces of the short-lived Republic of Formosa following the Qing dynasty's cession of Taiwan to Japan in April 1895 at the end of the First Sino-Japanese War. The Japanese sought to take control of their new possession, while the Republican forces fought to resist Japanese occupation...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_i...wan_(1895)

And for the benefit for those who don't read TW History...There's a clip from an award-winning TW movie based on Historical Fact...from 1895 after Qing Dynasty gov was defeated by Jap

(25-09-2022, 12:43 AM)Manthink Wrote:  And for the benefit for those who don't read TW History...There's a clip from an award-winning TW movie based on Historical Fact...from 1895 after Qing Dynasty gov was defeated by Jap

This is an award winning movie that has two parts, I have watched the movies few years ago. The director has also won an award given by the Ministry of Culture in Taiwan, if my memory serve me right.

(25-09-2022, 12:07 AM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! Another colour reply from u after being pissed by Historical facts that destroy your little fake story telling...

Don’t you think those anti China folks here tend to use lot of coloured reply and name calling?

When you provided facts to challenge or counter their claims, that’s all they can reply. Especially when they realised that they have not done enough fact findings. At the same times also goes to show that what they knew of were fed by the west or dissidents from China, that are skewed or biased. 

Of course, they may argue otherwise, but what’s more important is we need to find a balance and revert back to basic. In my opinion.

(24-09-2022, 10:54 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  WW-3..... Rotfl
https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

No such thing one lah!

(23-09-2022, 02:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  斩草除根  Big Grin

已经“偷了”人家的巨财,现在还胆敢鹊巢鸠占。
就因为大流氓替他撑腰,说话就能颠倒是非吗?
你说世界上可以容忍这样不仁不义的事件吗?
这还有天理吗?

Start already,,, they say wonldn't lah..

You can argue all you want. 
Check the United Nations to see if there is a country call Taiwan.
Its only a province of China.

(22-09-2022, 10:14 PM)Alam Wrote:  https://www.axios.com/2022/07/29/china-t...losi-biden

On a rainy Sunday morning like now.. 

... This may actually be a good news to read 

Just get it over & done with

US to defend Taiwan??? Lol, dun laugh die me la.

Why will US risk millions of Americans life for pathetic taiwanese life? They just want to sell weapons just like Ukraine case.

Ukraine also thought US will defend them, see what happen, US making billions by selling weapons under the guise of Simi lj lend to lease