Likes Given: 952

Threads: 3,139

Likes Given: 2,381
(07-02-2025, 10:31 AM)Niubee Wrote: They will head to Aust like u. No worry lah
You can pay a visit to Iswaran

Threads: 655

(07-02-2025, 12:16 PM)Scythian Wrote: You can pay a visit to Iswaran
He is facing the wall and own up. U kpkb from Aus...
U have alot to learnt from Iswa

(07-02-2025, 12:29 PM)Niubee Wrote: He is facing the wall and own up. U kpkb from Aus...
U have alot to learnt from Iswa
Don't go Changi, He's on home detention scheme

Threads: 2,661

Likes Given: 4,218
(07-02-2025, 10:03 AM)Scythian Wrote: Leong Mum Wai be advised, Trump already closed the door for Singaporeans.
There's no room for political asylum seekers
Recently released data shows there are 111 Singaporeans marked for deportation from the US since November 2024.
Will your beloved Australia follow Donut Trump’s footstep and send you back to Sg?

(07-02-2025, 12:37 PM)Scythian Wrote: Don't go Changi, He's on home detention scheme
in SG... deyy

(07-02-2025, 12:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Will your beloved Australia follow Donut Trump’s footstep and send you back to Sg? 
My SG company sponsored me to work here and Conti extending years after years until they wanted me to stay here forever
(This post was last modified: 07-02-2025, 01:04 PM by
Scythian.)

(07-02-2025, 10:03 AM)Scythian Wrote: Leong Mum Wai be advised, Trump already closed the door for Singaporeans.
Recently released data shows there are 111 Singaporeans marked for deportation from the US since November 2024.
UK still got vacancy

(07-02-2025, 11:39 AM)Niubee Wrote: u plan to go Aust ?
https://youtu.be/itZRgV_ze94?si=ai_CVPnGBlKKY0Kw

(07-02-2025, 01:22 PM)Scythian Wrote: https://youtu.be/itZRgV_ze94?si=ai_CVPnGBlKKY0Kw
U also same predicament?

(07-02-2025, 02:01 PM)Niubee Wrote: U also same predicament?
Are you dreaming or what?

(08-02-2025, 01:07 AM)Scythian Wrote: https://youtu.be/7iyjCKPiNLQ?si=OI8PlpbaXHmgdeh0
Thru that video, it seems Professor Tommy Koh insisted that Singapore is a democratic country.
Question
Today, Singaporeans still pledge
to be a democratic society, and that has to be changed immediately..

Likes Given: 11,136
Why you like America so much leh?

(08-02-2025, 09:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you like America so much leh? 
Easiest to sneak in

(08-02-2025, 09:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you like America so much leh? 
There's a lot of countries he can go but English speaking is limited to few.

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 188
africa got a few countries chinese influnce increasing.
no where to go. if got lots of money can go to these countries to live like king.
small money can buy securities guards/army.
sealable products still can sell. baby products etc. for those well to do people.

(07-02-2025, 12:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Will your beloved Australia follow Donut Trump’s footstep and send you back to Sg? 
I ve turned down a few requests
My company in Singapore will welcome me back with open arms ..

Threads: 2,661

Likes Given: 4,218
(08-02-2025, 10:35 AM)Scythian Wrote: I ve turned down a few requests
My company in Singapore will welcome me back with open arms ..

Well, when you come back,...... One month later..... They will tell you, "You are sacked! Fxxk yourself back to your beloved Australia!"

(08-02-2025, 11:03 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Well, when you come back,...... One month later..... They will tell you, "You are sacked! Fxxk yourself back to your beloved Australia!" 
It's a A$ 10 billion market here, Singapore is chickenfeed only for amateurs