Deepseek will soon be banned in Many countries

https://unherd.com/2025/02/chinas-stem-army-is-coming/

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(07-02-2025, 10:57 AM)webinarian Wrote:      
Why Nvidia also comes out with a free open-source software copying from DeepSeek?    

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcGg-TQ2jKE

test prove it.

DS using 50times less

So confirmed xjp rampa one again! Ermaos agree?

Tom’s Guide, a popular tech online found tt Deepseek collects keystrokes besides other informations.

https://www.tomsguide.com/computing/onli...elete-them

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(08-02-2025, 10:51 PM)revealer Wrote:  Tom’s Guide,  a popular tech online found tt Deepseek collects keystrokes besides other informations.

https://www.tomsguide.com/computing/onli...elete-them

You got privacy meh, in this internet age?

Use your fucking brain a bit, can or not?

(29-01-2025, 10:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  starting from the US Navy

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/01/28/us-navy-...using.html

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/deepseek-ai...rns-trump/

Don't need to bother about ban by US.   

Trump did much more severe ban and sanction of Huawei since 2017, was it successful? Total failure, right?     

The same will happen to US ban on Deepseek.   

Rotfl Laughing   

(29-01-2025, 10:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  starting from the US Navy

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/01/28/us-navy-...using.html

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/deepseek-ai...rns-trump/

You are very happy when the white hit the yellow skins.    

Are you white or pseudo-white? In your dream, you must be white.   

Don't worry, Trump will have a u-turn and you will be very sad.   

Rotfl Laughing  

Aiya even unknown kujing kuraj apps aso collect yr keystrokes and many types of info

Angmoh still despise you as yellow men even if you work very hard to show them you're anti china.

☝🏿WHY NO SOCIAL LIFE? IS HE SHORT + LANCAU BIN + NO MONEY EVEN KOPITIAM ATB SEE THIS KATIK NO UP, SO CAN ONLY HIDE IN GUARDHOUSE ACT TOUGH IN LANCAU SITE ALL DAY?

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 4 Weeks, 1 Day

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(09-02-2025, 02:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Angmoh still despise you as yellow men even if you work very hard to show them you're anti china.

(09-02-2025, 02:16 PM)factuup Wrote:  ☝🏿WHY NO SOCIAL LIFE? IS HE SHORT + LANCAU BIN + NO MONEY EVEN KOPITIAM ATB SEE THIS KATIK NO UP, SO CAN ONLY HIDE IN GUARDHOUSE ACT TOUGH IN LANCAU SITE ALL DAY?

Time Spent Online:

No use one lah. Born poor with lazy genes, now old and useless, anti china for fcuk?

🖕🏿OPEN MOUTH BROKEN CHINESE TRYING HARD TO IMITATE AH TIONGS, DUNNO THEY LAUGHING AT CHIU STOOPID? STILL DAYDREAMING IN GUARDHOUSE ABOUT AH TIONGS SEE CHIU UP KHANEENAH LOL!

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(09-02-2025, 02:25 PM)factuup Wrote:  🖕🏿OPEN MOUTH BROKEN CHINESE TRYING HARD TO IMITATE AH TIONGS, DUNNO THEY LAUGHING AT CHIU STOOPID? STILL DAYDREAMING IN GUARDHOUSE ABOUT AH TIONGS SEE CHIU UP KHANEENAH LOL!

(09-02-2025, 02:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Angmoh still despise you as yellow men even if you work very hard to show them you're anti china.

(09-02-2025, 02:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No use one lah. Born poor with lazy genes, now old and useless, anti china for fcuk?

Time Spent Online:

🖕🏿OPEN MOUTH BROKEN JHK CHINESE TRYING HARD TO IMITATE AH TIONGS, DUNNO THEY LAUGHING AT CHIU STOOPID? STILL DAYDREAMING IN GUARDHOUSE ABOUT AH TIONGS SEE CHIU UP LOL! EVEN ANTI-CHINA PPL SPEAK BETTER CHINESE THEN CHIU ALL WUMAO DAWGS KHANEENAH  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

No use one lah, angmoh still despise you as yellow men even if you work very hard to show them you're anti china.

Born poor with lazy genes, now old and useless, anti china for fcuk?

☝🏿WUMAO LEFT GUARDHOUSE OREDI? GOING KOPITIAM BRAG TO ATB ABOUT HOW MANY CHEENA HATERS CHIU SCOLD TODAY, ABOUT HOW MUCH CHIU LUB CHEENA? PEEPUR TRYING SO HARD TO ESCAPE CHEENA, CHIU STOOPID UNTIL CANNOT HEAR SHE LAUGHING AT CHIU SHORT AND GOONDOO?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Time Spent Online:

Ban by US got use meh? Huawei banned since 2017, Huawei died?     

US will be in trouble lah.   

Deepseek ban also no use lah.  

Korean Regulator confirmed tt DeepSeek sent Korean user data to China ByteDance

https://m.koreatimes.co.kr/pages/article...Idx=392476

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.