Li Hongyi, son of SM LHL Coming out for GE?

Rumours claim he quit as Director in Govt tech .

If he really come out for GE this show LHL wanna protect the Lee family power

Only quit as director of singpass but he is still director of open product development. I think so only.

(31-10-2024, 02:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Only quit as director of singpass but he is still director of open product development. I think so only.

LHL not simple rah, he just wanna follow his dad LKY road map, pull OWN People as REAL PM.

LKY last time put LHL first but PM role is Goh C T . History just repeat like how LHL put Lawrence Wong first as PM than later his son.

This is the monster created by the sexual union of ho jinx and Pinky in the toilet.

(31-10-2024, 02:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LHL not simple rah, he just wanna follow his dad LKY road map, pull OWN People as REAL PM.

LKY last time put LHL first but PM role is Goh C T . History just repeat like how LHL put Lawrence Wong first as PM than later his son.

You called this "not simple"? I thought every person will do the same. You won't meh?

(31-10-2024, 03:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You called this "not simple"? I thought every person will do the same. You won't meh?

what did lsy professor son once  said:

not interested in poltics in yesteryears can turn 180 degree

Too well protected, won’t survive in the jungle

Really hopeless. Sg is becoming NK lah.

Real leader is born, cannot be nurtured.

(31-10-2024, 02:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LHL not simple rah, he just wanna follow his dad LKY road map, pull OWN People as REAL PM. LKY last time put LHL first but PM role is Goh C T . History just repeat like how LHL put Lawrence Wong first as PM than later his son.

The Lee Dynasty needs seat warmers to make the succession plan appear not to be based on nepotism, but merit.  

(31-10-2024, 04:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Really hopeless. Sg is becoming NK lah. Real leader is born, cannot be nurtured.

[Image: 612VXoivheL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

(31-10-2024, 04:09 PM)talky Wrote:  what did lsy professor son once  said: not interested in poltics in yesteryears can turn 180 degree

It is not surprising for the "Slipper King" to "flip flop". 

[Image: 48374931_588621518267829_6538555613251633152_n-1.jpg]

(31-10-2024, 02:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Rumours claim he quit as Director in Govt tech .

If he really come out for GE this show LHL wanna protect the Lee family power

What are the pros and cons if he does that?

(31-10-2024, 05:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What are the pros and cons if he does that?

S'pore ranks 4th in the world crony capitalism index:

[Image: 20230506_IRC015.png?resize=334%2C512&ssl=1]

Who dare to come out for election ? Not many people lah....Even PE only three ?

I hope this is a joke. LHL only grasp 60% performance result under- studying for 40 years. Li HY will only grasp the most 20% of LKY's achievement. Let us stop passing the meaningless job title to the 3rd GEN as revamping the whole PaP is also needed.

Aiya, no need to speculate if he's coming out for ge lah. We also dunno him persoanlly right?

Maybe he's really one big talent that can think of new ideas for Spore. Since we can't change anything just wait and see if he's standing lor. No need to put him down also.

(31-10-2024, 07:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiya, no need to speculate if he's coming out for ge lah. We also dunno him persoanlly right?

Maybe he's really one big talent that can think of new ideas for Spore. Since we can't change anything just wait and see if he's standing lor. No need to put him down also.

HO Ching taught him to dress sloppily

LHL taught him to discard family ties

PAP BRATS teaching him to OVER-spend, OVER- Wayang and OVER- eat only

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

He didn’t think very much of the top boss then helming Govtech when he first started out and she was replaced. She is still bouncing around at DS level somewhere in the civil service.

Quite sad actually. Most of these CEs or MDs go on to the next higher level but she went on to a lateral appointment. Well protected as she is also a scholar. And her hubby is also a big shot Smile

(31-10-2024, 07:11 PM)Ola Wrote:  HO Ching taught him to dress sloppily

LHL taught him to discard family ties

PAP BRATS teaching him to OVER-spend, OVER- Wayang and OVER- eat only

Ok lah. Yes, he dressed sloppily but unless we know him personally, it's not fair to say that he discard family ties, over spend, over wayang or overeat. Or you have some stories you heard about him?  Big Grin

(31-10-2024, 06:47 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I hope this is a joke. LHL only grasp 60% performance result under- studying for 40 years. Li HY will only grasp the most 20% of LKY's achievement. Let us stop passing the meaningless job title  to the 3rd GEN as revamping the whole PaP is also needed.

Nepotism in the govt of North Korea 

[Image: 10.1177_0192512120978562-fig2.jpeg]

(31-10-2024, 04:09 PM)talky Wrote:  what did lsy professor son once  said:

not interested in poltics in yesteryears can turn 180 degree

Ppl already started net working .

at least LHYi has got the satki look i believe it a good sign nudie

Ho ho ho merry Xmas lololololololol... Tongue

Smile The rumours already spread around. If true soon Mainstream media will report.

Apparently lhy sent out one msg dissing his management. Govtech CE and 2ps going to get it big time if what he said is true. Nothing to do with election.

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2024/10...henticity/

(01-11-2024, 01:50 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Apparently lhy sent out one msg dissing his management. Govtech CE and 2ps going to get it big time if what he said is true. Nothing to do with election.

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2024/10...henticity/

You never know rah, LHL so easy give up ? How LKY do the road map building up the " connection " behind , set up NTUC Union on surface so call " worker union " is partly also use to promote PAP propaganda . This is why opposition again question NTUC purpose.

What LKY done is aka put it ugly " play dirty to secure his party PAP power aka also protect his Lee family connection behind "

This is why he pass to LHL his son. To protect , secure the " Lee family power " Now come LHL he will give up? If so that LKY house saga already settle by now. Now going to bring up to parliament even the whole world know this saga.

Next come his wife HC Still inside GIC TS Holding despite step down as CEO. Obviously she still in charge behind . Obviously the CEO will go seek her advise first.

likewise for LHL as SM this post is create by LKY last time give himself SM post also give other that is Goh C T and Teo partly just wanna make it look " fair " on surface don't want people say why Only you are SM like that.

I still doubt LHL will not protect his power just like his dad LKY after his dad has put so much work behind building up the " lee connection backend "

https://youtu.be/A4cH6g1wD5g?si=4f2TNP59Sap0CObw