Lim Swee Say is now chairman of NTUC LearningHub

Singapore really got no other talents?

https://www.ntuclearninghub.com/document...06a5cfbdd4

Knn thank him for his cheaper, better and faster but we find none at all in his party

he conducts cheaperer betterer and fasterer singlish lessions for seniors there?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

will say cheap better and faster than see your CPF feel so " rich "

(03-06-2022, 04:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Singapore really got no other talents?

More like scare " outsiders take over will see cans of worms " like that so they always put " own people "??

Stop pushing these old useless farks around! Since he clearly cannot perform in Singtel, he should be sacked!

(03-06-2022, 05:34 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Stop pushing these old useless farks around! Since he clearly cannot perform in Singtel, he should be sacked!

I suspect the next is that former SPH CEO , yea that ex Army Scholar. Just see which public sectors, stat boards got " empty seat " this fellow maybe appoint as one.

aiya old canines more reliable mah

Wah Phiang!

Get Shoot Blank Queen's predecessor

Who also is a Traitor of SG

when he anyhow issued EP

end up jobless people go for stupid courses

New PM LW 有 屁用

In Singapore, retired ministers are always parachuted into cushy roles connected to the govt. Money not earned enough?

Bcuz he shed tears for the workers?

(03-06-2022, 09:27 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  In Singapore, retired ministers are always parachuted into cushy roles connected to the govt. Money not earned enough?

Didn't an old man once warned of some people's leeching the system?
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

(03-06-2022, 04:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Singapore really got no other talents?

Hire a Foreign Talent from India, and you buggers will scream ceca! cecA! ceCA!  CECA!

Now we put a local on the job, and you still whine.

What do you want?

since cannot reduce and reeducate, then reuse and recycle loh

(03-06-2022, 09:27 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  In Singapore, retired ministers are always parachuted into cushy roles connected to the govt. Money not earned enough?

Didn't an old man once warned of some people's leeching the system?

If a person is talented, such as an ex-minister, it would be a waste of talent, our very own talent, not to use him to helm big organisations like NTUC Learning Hub, as soon as he has retired from politics.

Of course, an oppie with a twisted mind like you would want someone like RK to run NTUC Learning Hub. and you are going to argue that she is no longer in politics, available and has not earn enough..

前人力部长林瑞生获委职总恒习主席
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singa...03-1279205

he will teach singaporean how to read cpf statement everymonth.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

Before he went to politics he was very fond of telling dirty jokes Big Grin

Find sweet words for past time or what

amd the chairman becum vice chairman?

(04-06-2022, 08:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  amd the chairman becum vice chairman?

iron rice bowl still can collect high pay even step down ...the best job in the whole world

very humiliating. if nowhere else to go, just accept it loh

Due to the carelessness of Mr Suay and Shoot Blank Queen

Alot of anger has piled up over the past 5 or 7 years

Such scams, fights and anger does not appear overnight

LHL condone such a bad EX- Minister to be recycled

only shows that how bad it is inside

Is LSS a talent? When he was minister of manpower, I didn't see any great things coming out from him. There's obviously a potential big issue about locals being very unhappy with "foreign talents" and he just let it simmer until it gets too big.

Better, cheaper and faster? Only in his dreams.

(03-06-2022, 04:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Knn thank him for his cheaper, better and faster but we find none at all in his party
any ideas how much drawing  $ as chairman of this org

already collecting millions in pension shld pass the chairmanship to someone 
million pension still not enough for a mouth only v???

(04-06-2022, 08:51 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  iron rice bowl still can collect high pay even step down ...the best job in the whole world

Must see your " Status " Like Mah B Tan , now also CEO in one property company beside Braddell Mrt , i forget that property developer name.

These so call Ex Ministers are using " connection " simple as that.

this F'ker will sia suay ntuc aagain.
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

(04-06-2022, 12:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  this F'ker will sia suay ntuc aagain.

NTUC is a " smelly name " now ever since LKY gone.