Lionel Messy : An anti-China prick

has no respect for Chinese people at all!

He was injured so did not play.

No need to make other false accusations.

(08-02-2024, 09:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He was injured so did not play.

U ball licker Clapping

(08-02-2024, 08:48 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  has no respect for Chinese people at all!

.Stupid glassheart... It is you CCP stooge that give Chinese a bad rap.. Now China people are like rat..everyone want to avoid

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(08-02-2024, 10:02 AM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote:  Stop insulting Cityhantam, I warn you you this Anti-China racist fellow.

You are hantum gay bro??

(08-02-2024, 09:51 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  .Stupid glassheart... It is you CCP stooge that give Chinese a bad rap.. Now China people are like rat..everyone want to avoid

小气的梅西,看不起中国人!

你也是! Tongue

忙着洗地? Rotfl

Pls lah!

He was NOT injured hor!

He claimed that he was not feeling well, but did NOT apologise to HK people at all!

However, the next day he was playing in Japan with no sign of illness at all!

So don't pretend that you know what was happening!

Jin satki manz

(08-02-2024, 11:40 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  小气的梅西,看不起中国人!
中国人 should stop playing an angmo game... what is the point when they themselves play so badly and let everyone 看不起 .. Rotfl

Football is an angmo game? Never read history.

[Image: IMG-20240208-125300.jpg]

Stolen from china again

Aiya even your 个衰样 aso stolen from china

He lookdown Chinese people or football?
For now need more proof if former.
Good to voice out displeasure as is last min notice
not playing. But need not to over reacted to ban this or that from National level.

These kind of things happen before.

Really joking of the town ,, all come but he no come,, how come

(08-02-2024, 12:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240208-125300.jpg]

Stolen from china again

Golf also
https://images.app.goo.gl/29zpx6mwoVYcHVHt8
https://images.app.goo.gl/STzfEyjQPFX6tkiMA

Messi okay with Japan because Japan is part of global rules based order.

He does not like China because China refused to join the rules based order lah.

[Image: IMG-20240208-155615.jpg]

It's called 捶丸

https://youtu.be/5qj7_rmYVMU?si=-YWQ_uOcjDf8uNaS

(08-02-2024, 03:55 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Messi okay with Japan because Japan is part of global rules based order.

He does not like China because China refused to join the rules based order lah.

[Image: 0030f5ef]

He went Japan interview ownself said he ish not injured back in hong kong...

already break contract...

messi only play with world cup team

hong kong never entre world cup
so he dont play with lousy not world cup team

Messi ish in dip shit cos the HK event was not a normal friendly...

ish a tourism stint done to boost HK tourism... approved by HK govt
the ppl there weren't just peasant fans..
they invite all those celebs and HK's richest tycoons....
even the HK triad bosses also likely fans and there..
it was the IT event to be there..

end up messi waste everyone's time...
he one shot offend the govt officers, the rich and wealthy, the celebs and the triad
make HK lose face, waste everyone time and money...
they will screw him over...

His China trip month likely to be cancelled

imagine u are a rich businessman trying to por your clients...
then u give him the hard-to-get messi tixs...
then wah ur client go there and see nothing...
the businessman now also sibei lose face....

https://youtu.be/C512bak-wHI?si=z28JG1UVhCM2cLVA

(08-02-2024, 08:48 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  has no respect for Chinese people at all!

HOW DARE LION MESSY DISRESPECTED THE GREAT WONDERFUL GLORIOUS MOTHER OF MOTHERS LAND CCP CHINA UNDER THE MOST ULTIMATE HIGH EMPEROR GOD KING XI JINPING DADDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS UNFORGIVENABLE!!!!!!

LION MESSY MUST BE BANNED PERMANENTLY FROM BASKETBALL!!!!!!

CHINA IS WORLD BEST TEAM AND WILL WIN THE NEXT WORLD CUP IMMEDIATELY AND BRING THE TROPHY TO PRESENT TO OUR GOD KING EMPEROR XI JINPING TO KISS!!!!!!!

LION MESSY WILL CRY BUT PRO-CCP WUMAOS WILL NEVER EVER EVER EVER FRIEND HIM AGAIN BECAUSE HE SHATTERED ALL WUMAOS FRAGILE GLASS HEARTS INTO A THOUSAND HUNDRED BILLION PIECES!!!!

LAST FINAL WARNING TO LION MESSY: STOP MAKING PRO-CCP CHINA SUPPORTERS CRY!!!! 

P/s: If Lion Messy say sorry, we will be willing to invite him back again because China people cannot stop worshipping AMDK sports genius like Lion Messy. Ok deal? Pls say sorry...... We don't want to cry anymore...  crying
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(08-02-2024, 11:13 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  HOW DARE LION MESSY DISRESPECTED THE GREAT WONDERFUL GLORIOUS MOTHER OF MOTHERS LAND CCP CHINA UNDER THE MOST ULTIMATE HIGH EMPEROR GOD KING XI JINPING DADDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS UNFORGIVENABLE!!!!!!

LION MESSY MUST BE BANNED PERMANENTLY FROM BASKETBALL!!!!!!

CHINA IS WORLD BEST TEAM AND WILL WIN THE NEXT WORLD CUP IMMEDIATELY AND BRING THE TROPHY TO PRESENT TO OUR GOD KING EMPEROR XI JINPING TO KISS!!!!!!!

LION MESSY WILL CRY BUT PRO-CCP WUMAOS WILL NEVER EVER EVER EVER FRIEND HIM AGAIN BECAUSE HE SHATTERED ALL WUMAOS FRAGILE GLASS HEARTS INTO A THOUSAND HUNDRED BILLION PIECES!!!!

LAST FINAL WARNING TO LION MESSY: STOP MAKING PRO-CCP CHINA SUPPORTERS CRY!!!! 

P/s: If Lion Messy say sorry, we will be willing to invite him back again because China people cannot stop worshipping AMDK sports genius like Lion Messy. Ok deal? Pls say sorry...... We don't want to cry anymore...  crying

[Image: IMG-0735.jpg]

Why he play in Nippon leh.....?

(08-02-2024, 07:53 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  He went Japan interview ownself said he ish not injured back in hong kong...

already break contract...

Please show proof of this.

Messi all.along has intermittent hamstring problems and previously skpped league matches because of this but van revover the next day due to nature of hamstring injury.

(09-02-2024, 08:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please show proof of this.

Messi all.along has intermittent hamstring problems and previously skpped league matches because of this but van revover the next day due to nature of hamstring injury.

hamstring injury can recover in 2 days? u talk what cock
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post