Lobang pi jar: PAP President is puppet of PM
16-08-2023, 08:50 AM
The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?
16-08-2023, 08:54 AM
![[Image: IMG-0408.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0sNC8wF/IMG-0408.jpg)
EP is another political game for PAP…
President is nominated by PAP to go or stay..
He is as good as a PAP puppet..
16-08-2023, 08:57 AM
![[Image: IMG-0409.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/BsjcbFY/IMG-0409.jpg)
EP is elected by PM
16-08-2023, 08:59 AM
So Yeo's new book will likely be POFMA-ed for spreading fake news about PM talking to him to contest for PE? .....

![[Image: IMG-0410.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZWGRpqs/IMG-0410.jpg)
No blessings means cannot be EP…
It’s all an insider job..
So much for an independent mind…
te word elected is actualy selected
we need to put everything correctly.
since we klaus schwabED, we select George yeo as President
we will follow tcm rule
tu 反对 tu
we need to put everything correctly.
since we klaus schwabED, we select George yeo as President
we will follow tcm rule
tu 反对 tu
16-08-2023, 09:12 AM
16-08-2023, 09:17 AM
Singapore have President, PAP also have meh?
16-08-2023, 10:19 AM
TS, you mean you don’t know this? You new citizen or just reached 21 years old? Welcome to SG ah
16-08-2023, 10:24 AM
as the Dola rises and rises across mountains and valleys
singlion begins to think abt the Angloxasonees
will Brit Pound follows How the Yen carry trades
Given the rises are across the Board, it denotes Japanee deflationary Blackhole from the 1985 saga is no ma-in-ma-ma-nONE.
And Putin is the Man of the Hour.
Dat will surely bury the anglosaxons.
singlion begins to think abt the Angloxasonees
will Brit Pound follows How the Yen carry trades
Given the rises are across the Board, it denotes Japanee deflationary Blackhole from the 1985 saga is no ma-in-ma-ma-nONE.
And Putin is the Man of the Hour.
Dat will surely bury the anglosaxons.
16-08-2023, 10:26 AM
16-08-2023, 10:33 AM
(16-08-2023, 08:50 AM)Raphael05 Wrote: The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?
Who the fugg dun know ..... no lobang pichar lah
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

16-08-2023, 10:33 AM
Now official George Yeo is Emergency spare-tire a man from the beri source of WEF rank similar to sotong Klaus schwab
You see IT HERE YOU MUST HOW singlion knows he was foundation trustee of WEF
AND sotong munTAU is none other than Kissinger
16-08-2023, 10:35 AM
都是蛇鼠一窝lah.

16-08-2023, 10:40 AM
16-08-2023, 10:42 AM
African cumming
https://youtu.be/H27I0Dr9BZ0
16-08-2023, 10:43 AM
Tharman is sparetire 1
Cock song is sparetire 2 ( GY even came out in support of cocksong. obviously knows what cocksong is going thru)
16-08-2023, 10:44 AM
(16-08-2023, 10:33 AM)singlon Wrote: Now official George Yeo is Emergency spare-tire a man from the beri source of WEF rank similar to sotong Klaus schwab
so lky is no angel either still has a self interest for the party
just to get get G yeo back to parliament he offered to step down fr tg pagar n called for a by election
WASTING PUBLIC FUND
SAME AS GCT DID IN MARINE PARADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16-08-2023, 10:44 AM
16-08-2023, 10:46 AM
so the safest pap ward is tg pagar a 101% sure win gamble calling a by election to get g yeo back!!
2nd n 3rd safest wards are ?
so what are the risky wards of pap
?
2nd n 3rd safest wards are ?
so what are the risky wards of pap
?
16-08-2023, 10:50 AM
(16-08-2023, 10:44 AM)talky Wrote: so lky is no angel either still has a self interest for the party
just to get get G yeo back to parliament he offered to step down fr tg pagar n called for a by election
WASTING PUBLIC FUND
SAME AS GCT DID IN MARINE PARADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If LKY is an angel, then there are no devils liao.
Not surprised what he offered GY. Even offered to pull strings for him to get into MAS or GIC.
Got a feeling LKY likes GY more than pinky. Sp pinky asked GY to step down from CEC. All along, we thought he volunteered to step down. This is a revelation.
16-08-2023, 10:52 AM
(16-08-2023, 08:50 AM)Raphael05 Wrote: The CNA article said it all… still wanna believe and vote for PAP endorsed President?
PM orders MP to run for President, he can also orders the President to approve his requests.
it means Tharman cannot protect the reserves because he is ordered or endorsed by the PM.
it is wiser to vote for George Goh or Tan Kin Lian because they can protect the reserves as they are not ordered by PM to run for President.
16-08-2023, 10:57 AM
16-08-2023, 11:16 AM
(16-08-2023, 10:57 AM)Raphael05 Wrote: I know, it’s the 60% that don’t know.The 60% knows better than the 39%. They know so well that they are basically like leech that is sucking the blood out from the gov. You look carefully, who is at whose mercy.
Even so, hearing it straight from GY is very funny.