Times are hard....cash badly needed.
Long queue at Dbs today...
03-08-2023, 03:41 PM
So many seniors cashing out the $700....
03-08-2023, 03:43 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:41 PM)hansamu Wrote: So many seniors cashing out the $700....
And to think someone under investigation still get paid 8.5K And reader oyk feel 17k pay for mp is worthwhile. Don't he think 17k is how many 700 to feed how many elderly? He is obviously a pap plp supporter.
03-08-2023, 03:45 PM
Went to the ocbc deposit/withdrawal ATM just now. Machine got no money. Seems like more people are withdrawing money than depositing money.
03-08-2023, 03:50 PM
Senior male old froggies withdraw can go kopi tiam lim beer with Viet beer aunty, old froggie ladies with go hair salon to find young men to meddle their hairs ..... in the end .,.. everyone happy .... Long Live Piss And Pee

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

03-08-2023, 03:51 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Senior male old froggies withdraw can go kopi tiam lim beer with Viet beer aunty, old froggie ladies with go hair salon to find young men to meddle their hairs ..... in the end .,.. everyone happy .... Long Live Piss And Pee
For me no. I will go withdraw in small denomination say 10 or 50 and go home count dollar bills. That to me is a hobby and work my brain cells. Go lim beer so fast use finish then wait for next handout. That is a bad strategy and portray you like a beggar wait for handout from govt.
03-08-2023, 03:54 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:43 PM)sgh Wrote: And to think someone under investigation still get paid 8.5K And reader oyk feel 17k pay for mp is worthwhile. Don't he think 17k is how many 700 to feed how many elderly? He is obviously a pap plp supporter.
We should have that money lah!

03-08-2023, 03:56 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:51 PM)sgh Wrote: For me no. I will go withdraw in small denomination say 10 or 50 and go home count dollar bills. That to me is a hobby and work my brain cells. Go lim beer so fast use finish then wait for next handout. That is a bad strategy and portray you like a beggar wait for handout from govt.
Money is not yours until you use it

03-08-2023, 04:00 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Money is not yours until you use it
I will use but small amount. I cook myself. I buy NTUC 1 packet rice vermicelli 1.15 can eat 4 meals. Then one China cabbage about 1.2-1.5 also eat many meals. Buy 30 fishball packet at about 4-5 also eat many meals. This is for a few meals monies. I also will buy rice if needed and cook porridge can eat many meals. Buy one bottle soya sauce and pepper for flavor. Buy canned sardines, peanuts settle.
If go lim beer one outing maybe used finish already. Then like a beggar wait for govt next payout becuz no monies liao.
03-08-2023, 04:01 PM
Why about?
03-08-2023, 04:02 PM
(03-08-2023, 04:00 PM)sgh Wrote: I will use but small amount. I cook myself. I buy NTUC 1 packet rice vermicelli 1.15 can eat 4 meals. Then one China cabbage about 1.2-1.5 also eat many meals. Buy 30 fishball packet at about 4-5 also eat many meals. This is for a few meals monies. I also will buy rice if needed and cook porridge can eat many meals. Buy one bottle soya sauce and pepper for flavor. Buy canned sardines, peanuts settle.
If go lim beer one outing maybe used finish already. Then like a beggar wait for govt next payout becuz no monies liao.
Aiya ... treat yourself with 1 can beer as celebration for the handout lah

03-08-2023, 04:09 PM
03-08-2023, 04:12 PM
(03-08-2023, 03:41 PM)hansamu Wrote: So many seniors cashing out the $700....
How cum I got nothing?

03-08-2023, 04:15 PM
03-08-2023, 10:32 PM
(03-08-2023, 04:09 PM)sgh Wrote: Ppl say 酒后乱性 and then kena vietbu 仙人跳 lose all your monies. So best not to drink.
PCC first then drink lor

04-08-2023, 12:10 AM
Wat is it? Wat 700$?
*Blur*
*Blur*
04-08-2023, 12:16 AM
04-08-2023, 01:48 AM
(04-08-2023, 12:10 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Wat is it? Wat 700$?
*Blur*
U from the jungle that is why blurr
04-08-2023, 06:47 AM
Mine already used on 28072023
singlion on paynow
paynow is for singaporeans
with abit of engineering on your own part if u
on business u can do it and profit too like 1dola charge
singlion on paynow
paynow is for singaporeans
with abit of engineering on your own part if u
on business u can do it and profit too like 1dola charge
04-08-2023, 07:01 AM
singlion firewall and rules
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-06-59-20.png]](https://i.ibb.co/nj3KxTk/Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-06-59-20.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-07-00-03.png]](https://i.ibb.co/S6W9Kjm/Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-07-00-03.png)
04-08-2023, 07:23 AM
04-08-2023, 07:49 AM
04-08-2023, 07:56 AM
Africa rising
https://youtu.be/w9cngtAe7XY
04-08-2023, 07:59 AM
04-08-2023, 08:08 AM
singlion old man in terrible state even broadband not only free owe me
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-08-06-55.png]](https://i.ibb.co/LPq2d9v/Screenshot-from-2023-08-04-08-06-55.png)