Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,170
(18-07-2025, 05:56 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: please lah....................IsWALAN will never go to these kind of peasant places lah..................
Thought he went for corrective training and passed with flying colours and got early release. So guess his is a humble man now.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 786
(18-07-2025, 05:56 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: please lah....................IsWALAN will never go to these kind of peasant places lah..................
He is not as lucky as some others who eat in some very high class restaurants and nothing happen after that.
(This post was last modified: 18-07-2025, 06:12 PM by
Clyde.)
The following 1 user Likes Clyde's post:1 user Likes Clyde's post
• *天哥*

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,906
Its not him la..the eyebrows, chin and even spec does not look like

Threads: 41,825

Likes Given: 69,623

Threads: 730

Likes Given: 1,046
He is FA Unker

Threads: 62

Likes Given: 1,195
Diff glasses, similat watch

Threads: 283

Likes Given: 295
(18-07-2025, 01:18 PM)goodboy Wrote: Still wearing Ferrari shirt as memento
![[Image: IMG-3985.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/MDTXrj3B/IMG-3985.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-3984.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TBpmDYZB/IMG-3984.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-3983.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5XYWJxY7/IMG-3983.jpg)
Knn... put up 3 pictures, u think we cannot see.
your god father or what???

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 129
(18-07-2025, 06:18 PM)*天哥* Wrote: Its not him la..the eyebrows, chin and even spec does not look like
The ears lah. Chin is same also. Eyebrow covered by specs, cannot ascertain

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 129
Bro… you dunno only… cos you don’t live around here…
I have seen Pokka scandal Vivian Lai husband, Kwek fam descendants, Khoo fam, etc etc they like to eat around here, the two coffeeshops. Why? Some of the best hawker stalls in Singapore are located here.
There are many many more who are not well known, but very very wealthy. I can pinpoint to you if you want 🤣🤣🤣🤣
(This post was last modified: 19-07-2025, 12:01 AM by
goodboy.)

Threads: 716

Likes Given: 1,744
(18-07-2025, 11:51 PM)goodboy Wrote: The ears lah. Chin is same also. Eyebrow covered by specs, cannot ascertain
Good catch. To me however, all the facial features look quite similar except.... the ear.
https://static.mothership.sg/1/2024/10/i...t-3-v1.jpg
Iswalang ear lobe looks longer but maybe the angle you capture iz not clear.

Threads: 283

Likes Given: 295
Iswaran???
Never mind lah... give him a break,
If i were him i too may surrender to temptation, who not interested in free money and free stuff..
everyone of us are sinful of one thing or another.
dont tell me u never masturbate or watch porn???

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 69
He most likely left Singapore for Australia for good, taking his millions.

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 519
The face looks so different. Impossible to be iswaran

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 786
Sometimes at some makan event, I would take some chocolate home to pamper my sons if I find them nice. He probably also thought he could take some tickets to pamper his staff.
(This post was last modified: 19-07-2025, 08:13 AM by
Clyde.)