Lor Mee Stall’s Funny Note: Dunt Sniff Vinegar Bottle under Nose Due to COVID

[Image: 024-F3552-B04-B-4-C23-879-F-C0461314901-A.jpg]

Very stupid leh! Confused

Why can’t the stall owner write the word ‘Vinegar’ on the bottle so that nobody will sniff it anymore?

Where this stupid stall? HONG LIM? GEYLANG BAHRU?
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Should be Hong Lim
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(13-04-2022, 12:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Where this stupid stall? HONG LIM? GEYLANG BAHRU?

Hong Lim upstairs lah Smile

(13-04-2022, 12:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Why can’t the stall owner write the word ‘Vinegar’ on the bottle so that nobody will sniff it anymore?
Senior illiterates are not able to  read.
They have to sniff.lol

(13-04-2022, 02:20 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Senior illiterates are not able to  read.
They have to sniff.lol

Are you sure? Write Chinese also can lah. Big Grin

uncle placebo everyday went there to sniff sniff?

We might not know, a lot of people are infected. Can the Cook be infected? Have we forgotten about the infection in the fishery port? How it spread?

(13-04-2022, 04:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  uncle placebo everyday went there to sniff sniff?

Hahaha, I am sure he eats Lor Mee there all the time.  Laughing

(13-04-2022, 04:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  uncle placebo everyday went there to sniff sniff?
Huh.........