In communist China, saving someone's life is a crime

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8Q3ThQ6ysA

Pundek Pukimak and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China collapse liao lah LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

It's the same in most places lah.

Coyote = pukimak

If i punch Sharexchange in the face 1000 times, it is NOT a crime too.

If you're kena robbed and stabbed on nyc subway until your whole body is covered with blood, do you expect any help from the bystanders? Some may even throw you down the track

This Coyote sounds like sgbuffet shitexchange and pukimak - based on one youtube video , and not even sure true or false these bunch of illiterates made such sweeping statements until you are embarrassed for them!

Either these bunch of illiterates are gullible (& naive) or they harbour evil intent against China & Chinese people!

Really can see through the modus operandi of this bunch of illiterates - and only fools will believe them!

Which fool will believe what Coyote (or should I said pukimak or shitexchange ) posted!

None except simpletons like shitexchange ROFLMAO grotesqueness pervertosan way teaserteam sgbutt ....
[+] 4 users Like sporeguy's post

Ermaos stay home play games for too long. Only 0.25% of millionaires fled china but to them it's as if the sky is collapsing.

https://youtu.be/24EHHILoLDw?si=albw4eYlfuGhG1XH

Third world china is the most sick and heartless "country" out there.

In third world china even when ah tiong die or collapse on the street, the other ah tiongs will even step over the body without any care lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong distrust and hate each other the most. You should see all the ah tiongs kidnapping and killing their own in Myanmar. Truly sick scums like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://media.tenor.com/dMftwDwTI04AAAAM...a-what.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif