M’sia Has S$459 Billion In Debt, Anwar Says Immediate Action Required

M’sia Has S$459 Billion In Debt, Anwar Says Immediate Action Required 💵

https://mustsharenews.com/malaysia-debt/...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Like this how to build high speed rail or east coast highway ..?.quickly go ask IMF to lend money .

Print more ringgit lor so that 1sgd=4myr Laughing

Give all the past and present UMNO leaders a good shake and enough money will fall out of their pockets and nostrils to pay the national debt.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRlHHnPWXJswZmIl9XsvP4...Y&usqp=CAU]
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(17-01-2023, 09:44 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Give all the past and present UMNO leaders a good shake and enough money will fall out of their pockets and nostrils to pay the national debt.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRlHHnPWXJswZmIl9XsvP4...Y&usqp=CAU]

might not get all of it to clear debt

might need to sell backside hole

that why they appointed anwar to be PM

Immediate means what?

No govt that get into problematic debt ever gets out.
Because the debt is spent on various infrastructure and welfare schemes...it is too unpopular to cut.

So the govt keeps going until economy collapse.then the people become more willing to accept austerity and spending cuts....

eerie dat just to get a ballparked figure
nearly half a trillion singing Dola
remember singlon likes to use the word Blackhole
but unable to tell you what I have learnt
u all know abt QE wat hapan in Japan and the EU
zero int is not for the faint of heart
our US corp Dola is now struggling from a deflationary Blackhole
Today i got someone to do wat singlon is unabled to get u to understand
Today u will get to know ZERO interest is not something good
https://youtu.be/fVelxJ_EUHo?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

singlon understands all work and no play is bad
BlackTape
https://youtu.be/UBBShK15KGg

can invade SG, problem jiatao fixed
SG foreign reserve + CPF total more than $1 trillion.