MASSIVE CORRUPTION AT TWITTER
Exclamation 

TWIITTER STAFF SECRETLY SELL VERIFICATION WHO PPLE WHO IS BANNED
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o24ZCQ_TdDw

Let us guess, which nationality will do that?

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

May be also happening here in many Singapore companies but not detected yet. ...... Rolleyes

Thats what happen when you have little sewage ganges smelly rats in your organisation. I bet 90% of their certificate is fake or half fugged

Thank you for sharing the YouTube video

Sibei jialat Sia all these ah nehs
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

They are in the IT sector of all our banking and financial institutions.

(08-11-2022, 05:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be also happening here in many Singapore companies but not detected yet. ...... Rolleyes

that means ah nehs here will make sg worker quit..by creating problems 
then 'sell' the vacancy to his indian friends who want in...
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(08-11-2022, 06:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They are in the IT sector of all our banking and financial institutions.

these IT ah nehs 'sell' the confidential data to scammers
no wonder scammers are rampant here
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

now then u all know

I knew it long ago

stupid idiots
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(08-11-2022, 05:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be also happening here in many Singapore companies but not detected yet. ...... Rolleyes

yes correct

one party system will not sexpose and will not admit China's Uighur camp camp

China's Uighur camp detainees allege systematic rape - BBC News - YouTube

(08-11-2022, 05:41 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  Let us guess, which nationality will do that?

[Image: no-yes.gif]

(08-11-2022, 08:12 PM)Talent Wrote:  now then u all know

I knew it long ago

stupid idiots
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up