no need MC lah
cut their pay lah
many workers like to pretend sick
cut their pay lah
many workers like to pretend sick
17-08-2024, 08:45 PM
Company say cannot punish employee for taking MC official... how
17-08-2024, 08:49 PM
I remember last time.got media corp actor called MC King haven't seen him for a while
17-08-2024, 08:53 PM
(17-08-2024, 08:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I remember last time.got media corp actor called MC King haven't seen him for a while
Uplorry long time ago lah. You don’t know meh?
17-08-2024, 08:55 PM
Coz company dun want you to go see doc for the sake of producing MC..
Cost saving for them also.
17-08-2024, 08:56 PM
Some doc spoilt market lah.
15-04-2025, 03:52 PM
I’ve worked in companies that started allowing self-declared sick leave for a day or two, and honestly, it made things less stressful. No need to rush to the clinic for small issues just to get an MC. It saves time and money, plus it shows some level of trust from the employer. But of course, some people always take advantage, so it only works well in teams where there’s mutual respect.
When I had to handle some paperwork for working overseas, I had to get my documents certified and apostilled properly. For that I used https://apostillelondon.com/ that handles document legalisation services. Fast service and very straightforward.