Appealing for British Govt to grant new Citizen Visa to Singaporeans

(05-03-2022, 12:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Here your quote, you are white traxhes Kok licking worshipper ….

Thank you for proving that you are indeed a white trash plp worshipper who thinks that being in the company of Caucasians an upgrade.

(04-03-2022, 08:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Appealing for British Govt to grant new Citizenship Visa to young Singaporeans same.like Hongkongers.

Even if required to serve 2 years NS in British army, the response could be enormous.

I expecting 500,000 to leave Singapore immediately.

Hello foreigner, are you the new citizen of Australia?  Laughing

(05-03-2022, 01:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Someone else had done that.

He raped and killed her.

sertous?
ada news tak?

(05-03-2022, 01:17 PM)menghuii Wrote:  sertous?
ada news tak?

There are 1.4 billion tiongs.  A little less than half are women, which means there are about 800 million men.

Heard of Murphy's law?

(05-03-2022, 10:46 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  Far better than Australia visa..populated with ex convicts, racists, rude and uncouth and culture-less....
This I can agree..........

UK is far better than Singapore

(04-03-2022, 08:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Appealing for British Govt to grant new Citizenship Visa to young Singaporeans same.like Hongkongers.

Even if required to serve 2 years NS in British army, the response could be enormous.

Any typo error you missed to add 0?

(05-03-2022, 06:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PM Lee should call up PM Boris Johnson question as to why UK immigration discriminating against young Singapore..?

Sending a strong protest signal

Singapore was a British colony.

(05-03-2022, 08:06 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Any typo error you missed to add 0?

5,000,000?

Singapore, a deserted island

(05-03-2022, 01:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hello foreigner, are you the new citizen of Australia?  Laughing

Singapore should grant young Singaporeans a choice either to perform 2 years NS in Singapore or with the British Army then, returned with UK PRs.

Maybe becomes a better trained soldier than SAF

Singapore Govt must negotiate an agreement with PM Boris Johnson for our future generation.

While PM Lee supported CECA agreement with PM Modi, maybe should do another with UK where young Singaporeans can emigrate and work in London.

Including option for young Singaporeans serving 2 years NS with British Army.

(07-03-2022, 06:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore Govt must negotiate an agreement with PM Boris Johnson for our future generation.

While PM Lee supported CECA agreement with PM Modi, maybe should do another with UK where young Singaporeans can emigrate and work in London.

Including option for young Singaporeans serving 2 years NS with British Army.

Why your father and ancestors enjoy being an colonial white traxhes coolies issit ….

Not good at sll

(07-03-2022, 08:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why your father and ancestors enjoy being an colonial white traxhes coolies issit ….

Late Lee Kuan Yew himself and family all studied in London , Germany and US..

What have you got to say?

(07-03-2022, 08:30 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Late Lee Kuan Yew himself and family all studied in London , Germany and US..

What have you got to say?

Last time polis wear shorts and old man already became DUST …. we have move forward you white colonial traxhes coolies
We are minimum on par if not above Brexit

(07-03-2022, 08:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Last time polis wear shorts and old man already became DUST …. we have move forward you white colonial traxhes coolies
We are minimum on par if not above Brexit

Time again and again shows that Singapore educations cannot match those Top UK and US universities, so, why BS and keep bluffing ourselves?

(07-03-2022, 08:42 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Time again and again shows that Singapore educations cannot match those Top UK and US universities, so, why BS and keep bluffing ourselves?

You are just a white traxhes worshipping coolies lah …. still such-ing white men Kok …. education stuck in the 60s. The world move on, top Uni dun produce top innovator and leaders ….. look at those creator and leaders of billions or trillions dallors companies.

Degree is just an door opener. Today I just spoke to 2 NUS grads in their late 20s was working in a US based start up. They back in SG to lead their company Data Sci and AI office based in SG. The CEO was impress by them and during a visit to SG uni decided to based the Data Sci and AI unit in SG.

Your time is GONE liow …. sit back and watch Asia LEAD the world

Singapore sending army officers to "United States Military Academy at West Point "

As well as RSAF pilots to US academy too.

So, why can't young Singaporeans serve 2 years NS in British Army?

(07-03-2022, 09:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore sending army officers to "United States Military Academy at West Point "

As well as RSAF pilots to US academy too.

So, why can't young Singaporeans serve 2 years NS in British Army?

Because we buy weapons from them and pay protection money to them, of course part of the package lah

Dumbo we flying Russia Mig or Sukhoi? You buy Merc go BM for svcing issit? 

Enough enough lah … can see your  mouth drooling and Kar Chng kan wet wet when you talk about white traxhes ……

you think they miss you??? please, they will be more than 500k move away thus create hollow for their beloved cheap CECA to move in--please dont have big fat hope and think the you will be missed :O

(07-03-2022, 09:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because we buy weapons from them and pay protection money to them, of course part of the package lah

Enough enough lah … can see your  mouth drooling and Kar Chng kan wet wet when you talk about white traxhes ……

PM Boris Johnson can ease immigration policy granting visa "on and off" to Ukrainian showing there's possible room for Singapore leaders to negotiate for young  Singaporeans.

It's  a better strategy than CECA and as good contingency for future of Singapore ..

It's to Singapore's advantage.

(07-03-2022, 09:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because we buy weapons from them and pay protection money to them, of course part of the package lah

Singapore bought nothing from UK, yet, Lee Kuan Yew and his family can study in UK top Universities eg Cambridge and Oxford ..

Why depriving other ordinary Singaporeans that opportunity?

(07-03-2022, 08:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why your father and ancestors enjoy being an colonial white traxhes coolies issit ….

What's your opinion about ex PM Goh Chok Tongs daughter living in London and his grandchildren all Ang.moh?

Defence Minister Ng Eng Hengs family lived in London for many years

My nephew attended an Oxford University London  pre medical degree interview.

Most questions were related to UK and centre on domestic policies, he failed and was admitted to NUS instead.

If there was a blanket G2G agreement between UK and Singapore, he would probably be in Oxford Uni today.

(08-03-2022, 03:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PM Boris Johnson can ease immigration policy granting visa "on and off" to Ukrainian showing there's possible room for Singapore leaders to negotiate for young  Singaporeans.

It's  a better strategy than CECA and as good contingency for future of Singapore ..

It's to Singapore's advantage.

The future is not in the west … the future is in Asia and who is lumber economy in the world NOW …. why gear towards declined society that is living with its pass glory/shame …. unless that person is a spineless white colonial traxhes worshipper

With Russian sudden invasion of Ukraine W/O US direct intervention,  young Singaporeans need option to find an exit route .

Appealing to British Govt to consider granting citizenship visa on same conditions as those  to Hongkongers.