MOE investigates complaint that teacher sought sugar daddy on website Sugarbook

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...troversial

The easiest way to earn money and at the same time enjoy the ride.

This kind of form committee then interrogate by ministers on TV, viewership will be very high.

THAT GUY WHO COMPLAINED IS NOT AN ANGEL EITHER.
WHY HE VISIT THAT SITE IF HE DID NOT HV INTENTION TO CHEAT HIS WIFE TO GET A SUGAR BABY

If the teacher didn't advertise herself as a teacher in her sugarbook profile, then she wouldn't have committed any crime or transgressions against MOE. A teacher should not be deprived of a sugar daddy because of her profession Big Grin

(06-12-2021, 03:24 PM)starbugs Wrote:  If the teacher didn't advertise herself as a teacher in her sugarbook profile, then she wouldn't have committed any crime or transgressions against MOE. A teacher should not be deprived of a sugar daddy because of her profession Big Grin

On the contrary, a teacher should be upright and show good example to the students they teach, if they are prone to porn or goes to sugar baby site, then their integrity leaves much to be desired... Angry .

(06-12-2021, 03:28 PM)debono Wrote:  On the contrary, a teacher should be upright and show good example to the students they teach, if they are prone to porn or goes to sugar baby site, then their integrity leaves much to be desired... Angry .

Must all teachers remain virgins until they get married? If not cannot be teacher?

(06-12-2021, 03:36 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Must all teachers remain virgins until they get married? If not cannot be teacher?

Sex, itself is not 'dirty'...it is the wrong use of s.ex that is harmful, like porn, or same s. ex films and se x with children.... Angry

(06-12-2021, 02:08 PM)talky Wrote:  THAT GUY WHO COMPLAINED IS NOT AN ANGEL EITHER.
WHY HE VISIT THAT SITE IF HE DID NOT HV INTENTION TO CHEAT HIS WIFE TO GET A SUGAR BABY

He said he heard something so curious and go in to verify.

(06-12-2021, 03:28 PM)debono Wrote:  On the contrary, a teacher should be upright and show good example to the students they teach, if they are prone to porn or goes to sugar baby site, then their integrity leaves much to be desired... Angry .

U think about your past teachers, are they angels or hypocrites?

(06-12-2021, 04:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  U think about your past teachers, are they angels or hypocrites?

Fortunately my past teachers are angels...... Clapping

(06-12-2021, 04:04 PM)debono Wrote:  Fortunately my past teachers are angels...... Clapping

But teachers job is quite boring. So a few of them will just want to have fun.

You are young only once.

how is it any of MOE’s business what the teachers want to do in their spare time….waste our tax dollars with useless investigation

(07-12-2021, 12:39 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  how is it any of MOE’s business what the teachers want to do in their spare time….waste our tax dollars with useless investigation

Same as the amount of time and $$$ spent on the WP saga. Ministars, MPs and top civil servants pay are not cheap but they are willing to waste all these into that WP saga.

Same as the siblings fight brought up in ParLeement

Angry

(07-12-2021, 12:44 PM)klat Wrote:  Same as the amount of time and $$$ spent on the WP saga. Ministars, MPs and top civil servants pay are not cheap but they are willing to waste all these into that WP saga.

Same as the siblings fight brought up in ParLeement

Angry

You have brought out a good point, why waste taxpayers money on the WP saga and the 38 Oxley Road saga..... Angry

if your child's teacher is a pros or social escort or ktv girl, what do you feel?
worse if you have engaged their service.

(07-12-2021, 04:16 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  if your child's teacher is a pros or social escort or ktv girl, what do  you feel?

It will be terrible if a child's teacher is also a pros, or social escort or KTV girl, cos all these will make the teacher impart the wrong social values to the children she teaches... Angry

Big GrinBig GrinBig Grin

Case closed cos teacher resigned after hooking up with sugar daddy. She likely enjoying her money, sex and highlife now. Lol

I think it's sabo by her student lah. Her profile kena posted on sugarbook without her knowledge, after scolding her student for not doing homework.

(07-12-2021, 04:21 PM)debono Wrote:  It will be terrible if a child's teacher is also a pros, or social escort or KTV girl, cos all these will make the teacher impart the wrong social values to the children she teaches... Angry

On surface Sg education system is highly rank but
when look inside is rotten.

Crimes and vices moving higher in the future.

(07-12-2021, 07:48 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  On surface Sg education system is highly rank but

MOE takes in any tom dick and harry

So a parent is one of the sugar daddy or the wife found out and saw the teacher?

Or a student was competing for same sugar daddy decided to take out the teacher and competition?

Or the principal is on the same platform? Lol

So interesting...

(06-12-2021, 02:08 PM)talky Wrote:  THAT GUY WHO COMPLAINED IS NOT AN ANGEL EITHER.

(06-12-2021, 04:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  U think about your past teachers, are they angels or hypocrites?

Mostly sex bombs.

(07-12-2021, 09:11 PM)Sticw Wrote:  So a parent is one of the sugar daddy or the wife found out and saw the teacher?

Or a student was competing for same sugar daddy decided to take out the teacher and competition?

Or the principal is on the same platform? Lol

So interesting...

Maybe a chee hong customer wanted to do something really kinky with her but kena rejected so sabo Big Grin

(07-12-2021, 07:48 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  On surface Sg education system is highly rank but

Perhaps you are right, our crimes and vices are getting higher.  With the internet it is easier to become a sugar baby/sugar daddy..... Angry

(08-12-2021, 07:21 AM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps you are right, our crimes and vices are getting higher.  With the internet it is easier to become a sugar baby/sugar daddy..... Angry

I rushing to surf more internet nao! Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I rushing to surf more internet nao! Big Grin

find anything salacious please share.. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(07-12-2021, 04:16 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  if your child's teacher is a pros or social escort or ktv girl, what do  you feel?

dream come true sia…. nudie