https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=105409

Common case
Greed!

Common for the past 15 years

Anything new that I do not know?

PAP allowed

Locals did more crimes that foreigner

My ex- CECA boss fr0om Silicon Valley even hire India Indians tourists to work here

when I ask the India Indians where they stay for that short period

they say friend's house (they do not know the person before they arrive here)

(04-06-2023, 11:45 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  PAP allowed

Locals did more crimes that foreigner
Some landlords simply gave free hands to the tenants to do whatever they like in subletting out these flats. This is really very stupid in allowing them to make use of their house.

(04-06-2023, 12:44 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Some landlords simply gave free hands to the tenants to do whatever they like in subletting out these flats. This is really very stupid in allowing them to make use of their house.

Some time the landlords not in Sinkie land. How to check..

There should be a clause in the contract that subletting is not allowed (coz ah gong dun allow), so tenant sure lose out.

Next is must be on good terms with your neighbors. Let them inform you if your tenant try to be funny.. Now is landlord market, kick current one out, next one can charge even higher.. Huat ah..