MRT passenger sleeps across 3 seats, throws phone,

🚇 Too much? MRT passenger sleeps across 3 seats, throws phone, shoe and wallet on floor

"The man used his leg to bang on the glass panel, sometimes making a groaning sound," shared one commuter. 

READ: https://bit.ly/3NqONGD

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Doesn't look like rooted local Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

Either drunk, dead tired or sick....
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(26-06-2023, 12:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🚇 Too much? MRT passenger sleeps across 3 seats, throws phone, shoe and wallet on floor

"The man used his leg to bang on the glass panel, sometimes making a groaning sound," shared one commuter. 

If this thread is started in EDMW, will jitao tio lock, with points issued and closed. 

Even if you appeal, the reply will be 'Thread closed to prevent racist and xenophobic comments which will invite more complaints' and the appeal thread closed before you even have a chance to reply or argue. LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(26-06-2023, 12:10 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Either drunk, dead tired or sick....
It is time that MRT shd engaged MRT Marshall onboard to deal with such people.

kinda freedom in a nanny state sia
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

Saw ceca whole family eating on board also 😡😡

(26-06-2023, 12:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Saw ceca whole family eating on board also 😡😡

Seen some drinking with coffee shop's glasses/cups while walking around Chinatown. 

They will likely keep those cups as souvenirs.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(26-06-2023, 12:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🚇 Too much? MRT passenger sleeps across 3 seats, throws phone, shoe and wallet on floor

Just grab them and throw them out of the train lah! Big Grin Dare not meh?  Thinking

I would just drag them to the tracks if not for the gates.

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(26-06-2023, 01:35 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I would just drag them to the tracks if not for the gates.
Am sure many passengers help you with this too.
[+] 3 users Like Gemstar's post

See fu Sai..
Relax like home
Midnite ghosts looking..

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(26-06-2023, 01:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just grab them and throw them out of the train lah! Big Grin Dare not meh?  Thinking

(26-06-2023, 01:35 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I would just drag them to the tracks if not for the gates.

(26-06-2023, 01:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Am sure many passengers help you with this too.

Don't be so jekark. That is illegal with so much effort and violence.

Just use this as disinfectant can le...对症下药:

[Image: 13017432_XL1_20220504.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(26-06-2023, 12:44 PM)menghuii Wrote:  kinda freedom in a nanny state sia

Then cost goes up and fare increases further!   Confused

song song gao jurong
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

You need this.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-26-15-02-21-07-680d03...270fe7.jpg]

...or dying... Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

MRT rides tend to be noisy and shaky...

if it is as smooth as this...anyone can easily Zzzzz....on our MRT liao...

[Image: OaiD8o.gif]

(26-06-2023, 01:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just grab them and throw them out of the train lah! Big Grin Dare not meh?  Thinking

You have a typo, the words 'out of' should be 'under'.
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(26-06-2023, 12:11 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  If this thread is started in EDMW, will jitao tio lock, with points issued and closed.  Even if you appeal, the reply will be 'Thread closed to prevent racist and xenophobic comments which will invite more complaints' and the appeal thread closed before you even have a chance to reply or argue. LOL.

Long Live SGTalk !  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Stupid smelly ceca Big Grin

(26-06-2023, 03:19 PM)Sticw Wrote:  You have a typo, the words 'out of' should be 'under'.

How to be 'under' the train leh?  Thinking I will throw them out of the train and whack them jialat jialat lah! Big Grin They might have to stay in ICU for a few months lah!

(26-06-2023, 03:27 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Long Live SGTalk !  Big Grin

Here only has near 3000 members, as compared to HWZ with 700K members, LOL. https://sgtalk.net/memberlist.php

But once we hit 50K members, I believe clamp down will occur. Meanwhile, we still have lots of time to enjoy the freedom to F these CECAs and FTs first, LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

Shd charge them the fare of taking up 3 seats lah… Rotfl

If nobody around ok lah
Too tired or drunk he can’t sit still

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Definitely sick…. Sick in the head.
Very badly brought up in his life.

(26-06-2023, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How to be 'under' the train leh?  Thinking I will throw them out of the train and whack them jialat jialat lah! Big Grin They might have to stay in ICU for a few months lah!

You are a man of words not action lah.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

You dare not lah. You are a man of peace not violence lah.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(26-06-2023, 06:53 PM)surfer Wrote:  You are a man of words not action lah.

I'm a man of words lah! Big Grin Will do what I say lah!

(26-06-2023, 06:57 PM)surfer Wrote:  You dare not lah. You are a man of peace not violence lah.

I dare lah! Big Grin Want or not only lah!