MUST-READ.............Really Really BAD News For Those mRNA-Vaxed.......

https://slaynews.com/news/25-years-wiped...ly-vaxxed/

A disturbing study has revealed that people “fully vaccinated” against Covid with mRNA injections can expect to lose decades from their life expectancy.

Researchers analyzed government data from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), Cleveland Clinic Data, and insurance company risk assessment data.

The data from the Cleveland Clinic and the CDC were analyzed by [url=https://www.theepochtimes.com/josh-stirling-dissecting-excess-death-data-and-how-insurance-industrys-trillions-could-be-deployed-to-help-the-vaccine-injured_5006731.html][/url]Josh Stirling (founder of Insurance Collaboration to Save Lives and a former number one ranked insurance analyst)

The damage to health caused by each vaccine dose does not lessen over time - the harm appears to continue indefinitely.

CDC All-Cause Mortality data shows that each vaccine dose increased mortality by 7% in the year 2022 compared to 2021.

Those who had 5 doses were 35% more likely to die in 2022 than they were in 2021. People who had received just one dose were 7% more likely to die in 2022 than in 2021.

The data shows that every year, excess deaths are soaring dramatically as all forms of mortality accelerate with deaths continuing to rise despite decreasing level of injections people are receiving.

The spikes in sudden and unexpected deaths are happening worldwide - according to the study, someone who’s had 4 or 5 shots and is 30 years old today can expect to live to just 55 at the oldest.

The news comes as deaths from cancers, heart disease, strokes, and other diseases continue to rise in young people - official government data shows a shocking spike in turbo cancer deaths in young people aged 15- to 44 years old since 2021.

That siao charbar Iris Koh must be grinning from ear to ear Big Grin

Today I saw an notice on my block lift , again got temp Vacination centre coming for those want to jab.

cannot be cannot be... Tongue

mRNA jabs ish the gateway to a healthier lifestyle according to Pfizer... Tongue

please keep up the pfaith and latest update of mRNA jab to fight the evil CCP virus... Tongue

(03-04-2024, 11:31 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot be cannot be... Tongue

mRNA jabs ish the gateway to a healthier lifestyle according to Pfizer... Tongue

please keep up the pfaith and latest update of mRNA jab to fight the evil CCP virus... Tongue

If you believe in flg story then HDB price will collapse within this decade. 
Nevertheless risk have increased, 
can eat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3FWf8vcOBc&pp=ygURZmlzaCBoZWFydCBhdHRhY2s%3D,

will help to reduce chances. 

It also works against covid
sciencedaily.com › releases › 2021 › 06 › 210610135529.htm
Compound blocks SARS-CoV-2 and protects lung cells, study finds
Researchers report that Elovanoids, bioactive chemical messengers made from omega-3 very-long-chain polyunsaturated fatty acids, may block the virus that causes COVID-19 from entering cells and ..

So help elderly, vaccinated and non vaccinated.
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

(03-04-2024, 11:37 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  If you believe in flg story then HDB price will collapse within this decade. 
Nevertheless risk have increased, 
can eat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3FWf8vcOBc&pp=ygURZmlzaCBoZWFydCBhdHRhY2s%3D,

will help to reduce chances. 

It also works against covid
sciencedaily.com › releases › 2021 › 06 › 210610135529.htm
Compound blocks SARS-CoV-2 and protects lung cells, study finds
Researchers report that Elovanoids, bioactive chemical messengers made from omega-3 very-long-chain polyunsaturated fatty acids, may block the virus that causes COVID-19 from entering cells and ..

So help elderly, vaccinated and non vaccinated.
omg omg cannot cannot medical "fake" news.... Tongue

you are leading the forum down a "dangerous" path LOLOLOLOLOL... Tongue

mRNA vaccine ish SAFE AND EFFECTIVE! Tongue

so help our pro-vaxxers and mRNA fanbois... Tongue

TS...............still...........around?

me........though...............he..........kena.............electrocuted.......when........changing........socket......

Actually not needed lah

(04-04-2024, 07:30 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  TS...............still...........around?

me........though...............he..........kena.............electrocuted.......when........changing........socket......

haven't buy all the sockets yet lah...............gathering Shopee coins now...............will buy at end of May.............. Big Grin

My friend jabbed 5X mRNA no problem, but my cousin jabbed 4X mRNA mati liao...

(04-04-2024, 11:19 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  My friend jabbed 5X mRNA no problem, but my cousin jabbed 4X mRNA mati liao...

this is a game of probability mah. some could be placebo. so if you walk through cemetary 2-3 times no see ghost. u walked through 10 times one day u will be suay to see one.

Cannot be cannot be... Tongue

mRNA most safe and effective... Tongue

Must be ccp or russian papaganda.... Tongue

(04-04-2024, 11:19 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  My friend jabbed 5X mRNA no problem, but my cousin jabbed 4X mRNA mati liao...

really ah ?

(04-04-2024, 03:32 PM)sogo Wrote:  this is a game of probability mah. some could be placebo. so if you walk through cemetary 2-3 times no see ghost. u walked through 10 times one day u will be suay to see one.

Italian researchers found 1 out of 3 vaccines is just saline solution................otherwise too many people will mati.......

(04-04-2024, 05:28 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  really ah ?

Italian researchers found 1 out of 3 vaccines is just saline solution................otherwise too many people will mati.......

if keep taking one day will be suay.

Cannot talk about this in 2024 Cannot talk about it lololololol... Tongue

2024 riao... 2024 riao... Tongue

(04-04-2024, 11:19 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  My friend jabbed 5X mRNA no problem, but my cousin jabbed 4X mRNA mati liao...

My 63-year-old colleague smokes like a chimney, but does not have cancer.
My 52-year-old ex-classmate has never smoked a day in his life, but suffers from lung cancer. 

Another misleading anti vac article.

(05-04-2024, 10:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another misleading anti vac article.

Denial will not make the issue go away.

the anti-china ibs know they dying soon from the poison after seeing their own kind die suddenly...
whole day post nonsense to make themselves feel better..
doesn't change the fact their clock ticking....

That's why we must fight this evil antivaxxers by GPGT our latest mRNA jab to live long long lives... Tongue

Don't understand after so many doses of mRNA and 1-time infection, still the covid is spreading.

(06-04-2024, 09:44 AM)theold Wrote:  Don't understand after so many doses of mRNA and 1-time infection, still the covid is spreading.

Pro-vaxxers: parrot MSM and act smart by saying "vaccines" doesn't prevent infection and spread lololololol... Tongue

Because u kena already so you say misleading. 

Can you prove it is misleading or wrong? 

[Image: Zap8lKV.jpeg]

[Image: heart.gif]

Need some advice on why pro-vaxxers and pro-VDS and mRNA fanbois are avoiding the latest mRNA jab as recommended by MOH... Tongue

What ish their agenda?

Seems like become antivaxxers lololololol... Tongue