MUST WATCH! Wumao apologist Victor Gao embarasses himself prompting laughters!
13-08-2024, 08:07 PM
If China Wumao Dogs 1 day don't embarrass themselves, then i worry.

13-08-2024, 11:49 PM
The interviewer is the Muslim world's Uncle Tom, working for military-industrial complex controlled opposition Al Jazeera. All the Muslims on X know. Go read the comments.
Al Jazeera is the Muslim world's version of SCMP.
14-08-2024, 12:01 AM
(13-08-2024, 11:49 PM)goodboy Wrote: The interviewer is the Muslim world's Uncle Tom, working for military-industrial complex controlled opposition Al Jazeera. All the Muslims on X know. Go read the comments.
Stick to the topic. Don't jazeera here, muslim there, etc blah blah blah.
Topic is: In China, you are NOT allowed to criticize CCP Leaders, and therefore there no freedom of speech.
Meaning China's leaders are Dictators same like NK leaders. They do whatever the fxxk they want and nobody can criticize them. Even if what they do are failing the people.
You don't need pretend to divert topic, which will only make you look like an Empty brain human that supports Dictatorships.

14-08-2024, 12:03 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:01 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Stick to the topic. Don't jazeera here, muslim there, etc blah blah blah.
Topic is: In China, you are NOT allowed to criticize CCP Leaders, and therefore there no freedom of speech.
Meaning China's leaders are Dictators same like NK leaders. They do whatever the fxxk they want and nobody can criticize them. Even if what they do are failing the people.
No need pretend to divert topic. That only make you look like a Empty brain human that supports Dictatorships.![]()
Are you Chinese citizen? Or Singaporean? I am Singaporean, and I really cannot give a fk what Chinese leaders are like, it's none of my business.
I am saying most mainstream media are not what they seem to be. So don't be like 99% of Singaporean sheep... Who only "hear the right stuff"
You must learn to discern what is the official narrative propagated by the MSM, what is the agenda, what is true, what is dubious, what is outright lie
14-08-2024, 12:06 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:03 AM)goodboy Wrote: Are you Chinese citizen? Or Singaporean? I am Singaporean, and I really cannot give a fk what Chinese leaders are like, it's none of my business.
I am saying some mainstream media are not what they seem to be.
Then why you bother so much about China threads?
Dun pretend to divert topic again.
Being a Singaporean myself doesn't mean i cannot discuss worldwide topics.
Such as this, which is about China having no freedom of Speech, which is well known. Especially if you had been to china, you don't even dare to text someone (complaining about the CCP government) using WhatsApp, wechat, weibo etc, because you know you are inside the China internet firewall and they monitor and snoop your chats.
Stick to topic. Don't pretend to help China wumaos divert topic.
14-08-2024, 12:08 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:06 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Then why you bother so much about China threads?
Dun pretend to divert topic again.
Being a Singaporean myself doesn't mean i cannot discuss worldwide topics.
Such as this, which is about China having no freedom of Speech, which is well known. Especially if you had been to china, you don't even dare to text someone using WhatsApp, wechat, weibo etc, because you know you are inside the China internet firewall and they monitor and snoop your chats.
Stick to topic. Don't pretend to help China wumaos divert topic.
Because Singapore economy and position in the world depends a lot on China performance.
When Chinese swimmer win, it shows that we Singapore Chinese swimmer also have the potential to win, to beat the best in the world who are so far white angmo. Do you want to be second class forever?
14-08-2024, 12:14 AM
I can tell you this: if you studied in western country before, worked in western company before, you will learn that the angmo only treat you as second class, in their eyes, you are inferior to them. When you are inferior to them, they will treat you nice, just like how most Singaporeans treat their Filipino maids. When you become strong enough to challenge them for promotion in the company or for some academic position in class, you will see their attitude to you change a lot. You auto become enemy, because you do not know your place, as an Asian.
14-08-2024, 12:14 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:08 AM)goodboy Wrote: Because Singapore economy and position in the world depends a lot on China performance.
When Chinese swimmer win, it shows that we Singapore Chinese swimmer also have the potential to win, to beat the best in the world who are so far white angmo. Do you want to be second class forever?
Nah, I'm guessing you are high chance not a Sinkie.
You are trying to influence Sinkies into thinking Singaporean Chinese should be proud of China's achievements because we are 'chinese' which is a fallacy.
Singapore is Multi Racial. And we are an Independent country with our own Laws and Policies and Directions.
We don't take orders from China or treat ourselves as a 'part' of China.
To type what you just wrote, it shows you don't understand Singapore well at all. 狐狸尾巴露出来了。
Remember, Singapore is made up of chinese, Malays, Indians, Eurasians, etc etc. No amount of China propagandas can succeed in trying to Pyscho us that Singapore = Chinese nation. Because we are Not.
14-08-2024, 12:16 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:14 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Nah, I'm guessing you are high chance not a Sinkie.
You are trying to influence Sinkies into thinking Singaporean Chinese should be proud of China's achievements because we are 'chinese' which is a fallacy.
Singapore is Multi Racial. And we are an Independent country with our own Laws and Policies and Directions.
To type what you just wrote, it shows you don't understand Singapore well at all. 狐狸尾巴露出来了。
Remember, Singapore is made up of chinese, Malays, Indians, Eurasians, etc etc. No amount of China propagandas can succeed in trying to Pyscho us that Singapore = Chinese nation. Because we are Not.
U take order from AMDK... and they like u alot because u are 2nd class good boy and suck their cocks well and clean

14-08-2024, 12:17 AM
14-08-2024, 12:18 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:14 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Nah, I'm guessing you are high chance not a Sinkie.
Remember, Singapore is made up of chinese, Malays, Indians, Eurasians, etc etc. No amount of China propagandas can succeed in trying to Pyscho us that Singapore = Chinese nation.
It's not that Singaporean Chinese should be proud of Chinese achievements, but it provides an example for us to realize we can be world beaters also.
Just like Indians in Singapore believe they can be world beaters, as Indian origin became CEOs of Google, Microsoft, etc, Indian origin became PM of UK. It suddenly dawned on them that it is possible to achieve great heights in a white supremacist world.
I think you don't understand lah. You're content to play second fiddle. Luckily our LKY and GKS didn't think like you. They believed Singapore can take its place among developed nations.
14-08-2024, 12:21 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:14 AM)goodboy Wrote: I can tell you this: if you studied in western country before, worked in western company before, you will learn that the angmo only treat you as second class, in their eyes, you are inferior to them. When you are inferior to them, they will treat you nice, just like how most Singaporeans treat their Filipino maids. When you become strong enough to challenge them for promotion in the company or for some academic position in class, you will see their attitude to you change a lot. You auto become enemy, because you do not know your place, as an Asian.
Another fallacy and strawman argument from you.
Nobody says Singaporeans are "2nd class" people.
Our passports are one of the most, if not the MOST recognized in the entire world.
Our GDP is stronger than even China and many other countries.
Our Economy is Strong, Robust, stable, and enjoy Racial Harmony.
Your views are sneakily trying to Divide Singaporeans into think Chinese = Higher class than Malay, Indian Singaporeans, etc.
Sorry you failed.
Singapore has one of highest education standards, living standards and many countries LOOK UP on us, even many China people and Leaders envy Singapore.
Perhaps you are from a country where you feel you are a 2nd class people and you hope China can hug and give you a lift. That's your problem.
But in Singapore, we are High Class and we are NOT a Chinese nation. So please back off.

14-08-2024, 12:26 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:21 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Another fallacy and strawman argument from you.
Nobody says Singaporeans are "2nd class" people.
Our passports are one of the most, if not the MOST recognized in the entire world.
Our GDP is stronger than even China and many other countries.
Our Economy is Strong, Robust, stable, and enjoy Racial Harmony.
Your views are sneakily trying to Divide Singaporeans into think Chinese = Higher class than Malay, Indian Singaporeans, etc.
Sorry you failed.
Singapore has one of highest education standards, living standards and many countries LOOK UP on us, even many China people and Leaders envy Singapore.
Perhaps you are from a country where you feel you are a 2nd class people and you hope China can hug and give you a lift. That's your problem.
But in Singapore, we are High Class and we are NOT a Chinese nation. So please back off.
Ok whatever dude... I feel that whatever race we are, there is nothing wrong with taking inspiration from those who are similar to us and who go on to become world class. As a Singapore Chinese, of course I do not identify with Google CEO or Microsoft CEO and there is no inspiration I can take from them. But I have Indian friends who do. And there is nothing wrong. Previously they were looked down upon but now they have something to emulate.
Same with Chinese swimmers. In the past we all thought Chinese can never be as physically as strong as whites. But now we realize that it is possible.
14-08-2024, 12:29 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:21 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Nobody says Singaporeans are "2nd class" people.
LOL... Actually. Most white expats in Singapore do say that. Except that you don't know many of them and you do not move in their circles. I do, because there are many WMAF in my circle, and I know what they think of Singaporeans.
14-08-2024, 12:37 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:29 AM)goodboy Wrote: LOL... Actually. Most white expats in Singapore do say that. Except that you don't know many of them and you do not move in their circles. I do, because there are many WMAF in my circle, and I know what they think of Singaporeans.
Nope.
That is a lie from you.
I have many Ang Moh colleges and International colleagues , clients, partners etc over the decades.
They don't "look down" on Singaporeans.
Infact they speak highly of Singapore and our policies and envy our purchasing power.
As i said, you are full of pretenses trying to sow divide into Singapore.
If you are a foreigner working/studying/living in Singapore, i suggest you Stop trying to sow divide.
Singapore is well respected by many nationalities. You are insisting on lying to say we are "looked down upon" and that we 'need to align ourselves with China' so that other countries can 'look up' on us. - what a complete bullshiit by you.
Everybody knows Many countries envy and admire us and our achievements.
You can continue to bury your head in a hole, imagine people looking down on you, while the rest of the World and Singapore moves on, and continue enjoying Democracy.

14-08-2024, 12:38 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:37 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Nope.
That is a lie from you.
I have many Ang Moh colleges and International colleagues , clients, partners etc over the decades.
They don't "look down" on Singaporeans.
Infact they speak highly of Singapore and our policies and envy our purchasing power.
As i said, you are full of pretenses trying to sow divide into Singapore.
If you are a foreigner working/studying/living in Singapore, i suggest you Stop trying to sow divide.
Singapore is well respected by many nationalities. You are insisting on lying to say we are "looked down upon" and that we 'need to align ourselves with China' so that other countries can 'look up' on us. - what a complete bullshiit by you.
Everybody knows Many countries envy and admire us and our achievements.
You can continue to bury your head in a hole, imagine people looking down on you, while the rest of the World and Singapore moves on, and continue enjoying Democracy.
LOL that's because you're not close enough. They are your professional contacts, not friends.
Those in my circle are husbands of my wife's secondary school and uni friends. And when we get drunk, we do not pull back any punches when talking.
You want to know what they think of Singaporean drivers? Our drivers are so bad because of our eye shape. LOL. Want more?
14-08-2024, 12:44 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:38 AM)goodboy Wrote: LOL that's because you're not close enough. They are your professional contacts, not friends.
You know me and who I've interacted with all my life and all my circles of associates?
Haha you don't even dare to admit that many people from all over the world look up upon Singapore, including the country you come from.
Righteousness will always prevail. But you are of Nefarious agendas, and will not succeed because your tactics are based on lies and disguised fallacies.

14-08-2024, 12:48 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:38 AM)goodboy Wrote: Those in my circle are husbands of my wife's secondary school and uni friends. And when we get drunk, we do not pull back any punches when talking.
You want to know what they think of Singaporean drivers? Our drivers are so bad because of our eye shape. LOL. Want more?
That's it boy, just keep looking down on yourself and suck up to your big daddy in Communist China.
Meanwhile, me and rest of Singapore continue progress and gain admirations from other nations.
Don't shiver and cry too much under your blanket ok? The shadows can't hurt you....

14-08-2024, 12:53 AM
I will just talk about Singaporean Chinese. Because I do not want to insult Indians and Malays by repeating what the white expats think about them.
They say Singaporean Chinese men have low testosterone. That's why it's no surprise our Olympic gold medalist had white genes. Of course the AF in our group also agree, as they all think their mixed kids are better in some way than the local Singaporean Chinese kids.
They also despise the local Singaporean education system. All the WMAF couples send their kids to international school, believing it to be better.
As for why Singapore is so successful today, of course, they all feel it's due to British colonization. Totally negating the hard work, blood sweat and tears local Singaporeans put into building the country.
And the icing on the cake is, if you try to defend Singapore in front of them, their response is, Singapore will collapse if all the Western MNCs pull out and all the expats leave. So there, full stop, end of story, no need to argue any more already 🤣🤣
They say Singaporean Chinese men have low testosterone. That's why it's no surprise our Olympic gold medalist had white genes. Of course the AF in our group also agree, as they all think their mixed kids are better in some way than the local Singaporean Chinese kids.
They also despise the local Singaporean education system. All the WMAF couples send their kids to international school, believing it to be better.
As for why Singapore is so successful today, of course, they all feel it's due to British colonization. Totally negating the hard work, blood sweat and tears local Singaporeans put into building the country.
And the icing on the cake is, if you try to defend Singapore in front of them, their response is, Singapore will collapse if all the Western MNCs pull out and all the expats leave. So there, full stop, end of story, no need to argue any more already 🤣🤣
14-08-2024, 12:55 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:44 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: You know me and who I've interacted with all my life and all my circles of associates?
Haha you don't even dare to admit that many people from all over the world look up upon Singapore, including the country you come from.
Righteousness will always prevail. But you are of Nefarious agendas, and will not succeed because your tactics are based on lies and disguised fallacies.
Oh dear is this one of those DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM kind of thread? Ok ok you're very important person. Jeez 🙄
14-08-2024, 12:58 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:55 AM)goodboy Wrote: Oh dear is this one of those DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM kind of thread? Ok ok you're very important person. Jeez 🙄
Haven't go read 习近平细想大全集 ah??
Faster go read and pee before you sleep ok?
Remember to dream for Pooh Xi to hug and kiss you so that you don't kena look down in your dreams....

14-08-2024, 01:23 AM
(14-08-2024, 12:53 AM)goodboy Wrote: I will just talk about Singaporean Chinese. Because I do not want to insult Indians and Malays by repeating what the white expats think about them.
ONE CAN LOOK AT CHINA'S ECONOMY RIGHT NOW AFTER WESTERN MNCS PULLED OUT! CAN CHINA DO WITHOUT FOREIGN INVESTMENTS? IF CAN, WHY DOES XI JINPING SO THICK SKINNED AND SELL HIS FAKE PRODUCT IN FRONT OF WESTERN BUSINESSMEN AND TRY TO LURE THEM BACK?
16-08-2024, 11:11 AM
What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO
TRIGGERED LIAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/MIRzl8JGEXwAAAAM...-ha-ha.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
TRIGGERED LIAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/MIRzl8JGEXwAAAAM...-ha-ha.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
17-08-2024, 09:56 AM
Must bring this Wumao back to China and execute him for embarrassing China.
17-08-2024, 09:59 AM
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

23-08-2024, 01:47 PM
How come wumao so shameful and disgraceful until get laugh by everyone? lololololol

Even arab news channel also see third world china as sick and evil lololololol!
No wonder wumao not happy

Even arab news channel also see third world china as sick and evil lololololol!
No wonder wumao not happy

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

23-08-2024, 02:00 PM
23-08-2024, 08:46 PM
07-11-2024, 03:14 AM
Even al jazeera which is an middle east muslim media also condemn third world china and make the wumao lapdog sia suay lololololol!

ccp cultist spokesperson only can read from a script, can't answer tough questions. What a joke

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!