Don't know that saf teach this method of holding SAR21

[Image: IMG-20230216-195624.jpg]

(16-02-2023, 07:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230216-195624.jpg]

Recruit wrong SAF right lah! Big Grin

(16-02-2023, 08:03 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Recruit wrong SAF right lah! Big Grin

Bobo shooter must white tape her helmet

(16-02-2023, 08:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Bobo shooter must white tape her helmet

Girl no wonder lah hehe! Big Grin

(16-02-2023, 07:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230216-195624.jpg]

wah..............lucky girls................get to fire big guns................i only fire M16 once only...........after that, only the small revolver.......... Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

My times is M16 so long my rifle butt always hit the ground if I squat a bit as I am short. M16 not built for Asian height and size damn duakee
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(16-02-2023, 09:11 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah..............lucky girls................get to fire big guns................i only fire M16 once only...........after that, only the small revolver.......... Big Grin

(16-02-2023, 11:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  My times is M16 so long my rifle butt always hit the ground if I squat a bit as I am short. M16 not built for Asian height and size damn duakee

I also used M16S1 assault rifle before lah! Big Grin Must be same time one lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

She wants to shoot elephant lah! Rotfl

Her helmet never wear properly.

(16-02-2023, 11:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  My times is M16 so long my rifle butt always hit the ground if I squat a bit as I am short. M16 not built for Asian height and size damn duakee

I still used SAR21 for my ORD shoot.
Never use laser already so much easy to hit the target.
Cant imagine using laser…  Rotfl

M16 can dump into longkang… When doing night shoot, many Bobo shooters.

The best part of SAR21 is no need to do zeroing. It is factory zero… No need to waste time to do the clocking. No more night shoot at outdoor until 1am. 9pm can leave the range.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(17-02-2023, 06:39 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also used M16S1 assault rifle before lah! Big Grin Must be same time one lah!

Not AR15. Rotfl

me only use cannon, big cannon.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Preparing for China spy ballon
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(17-02-2023, 07:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not AR15. Rotfl

No lah! Big Grin AR15 was during my Reservist days lah! M16S1 is still the best lah!  Laughing

(17-02-2023, 07:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No lah! Big Grin AR15 was during my Reservist days lah! M16S1 is still the best lah!  Laughing
The M-16 rifle then to jam when rapid fire. In this respect, the M-16 is inferior to the AK-47.................... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

[Image: tumblr_mlzdw1Moec1s9jkgko1_500.jpg]

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

If train like this can go battle??

(17-02-2023, 08:35 AM)debono Wrote:  The M-16 rifle then to jam when rapid fire. In this respect, the M-16 is inferior to the AK-47.................... Big Grin

M16 IA like siao when using in desert country.
The sand will make the barrel dirty.

SAR21 indeed a good weapon.
Well done! ST…
Get this rifle, you can be a snipper. Rotfl

(17-02-2023, 08:35 AM)debono Wrote:  The M-16 rifle then to jam when rapid fire. In this respect, the M-16 is inferior to the AK-47.................... Big Grin

Must do AI and clean up elephant shit inside the barrel lah! Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 07:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must do AI and clean up elephant shit inside the barrel lah! Big Grin

Zeroing is pain the butt for M16 and nozzle must protect cannot let mud or soil go in. It is too long not flexible for small build soldiers. Later got sar21 to correct all those flaws I guess.
[+] 3 users Like sgh's post

(17-02-2023, 07:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  Zeroing is pain the butt for M16 and nozzle must protect cannot let mud or soil go in. It is too long not flexible for small build soldiers. Later got sar21 to correct all those flaws I guess.

The SAR-21 is produced by ST engineering................? Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 07:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  Zeroing is pain the butt for M16 and nozzle must protect cannot let mud or soil go in. It is too long not flexible for small build soldiers. Later got sar21 to correct all those flaws I guess.

You also used it before lah! Big Grin I always failed my zeroing leh!

(17-02-2023, 07:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You also used it before lah! Big Grin I always failed my zeroing leh!

Also frequent IA IA so unreliable.