Which SGTALKER???

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-gets-jail
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

After 20 times then got caught?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(08-12-2023, 12:18 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  After 20 times then got caught?

yes he was caught by CCTV smelling her friends backside and cheeby

[Image: T48Idjx.gif]

(07-12-2023, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-gets-jail

Not me lah! Big Grin Not you meh? Thinking

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1701943707' Wrote:  1701943707[/url]']
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-gets-jail

Stupid man.
Go and find a gf lah. 
See until you xian…

(08-12-2023, 06:03 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not me lah! Big Grin Not you meh? Thinking

Waleneh, you never tried before meh?

firing squad is the solution.

(08-12-2023, 12:50 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes he was caught by CCTV smelling her friends backside and cheeby

That area is where her sai come out.  Since it is covered by her pants, he gets the smell of the pants.  And it is in contact with any chair she sits on, wherever it is....the bus, the hawkers center, the mrt.  Before she sits on it, who else has sat on it leh?  Maybe a ceca...?   Rotfl

(08-12-2023, 10:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:  This is the area where my granddaughter's neh neh pops out.  Since it is covered by her shirt, the smell of it drives me nuts .     Rotfl

[Image: OgTAYGd.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(08-12-2023, 12:50 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes he was caught by CCTV smelling her friends backside and cheeby

(08-12-2023, 09:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, you never tried before meh?

Why must smell backside leh? Thinking

(08-12-2023, 02:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must smell backside leh? Thinking

why not
too much up-skirt will become boring

smelling both is even more daring act compared to up-skirt
it is satisfying one self  with very up-close and very personal experience

Lao auntie willing to let him sniff or take peektures...
[Image: giphy.gif]

(08-12-2023, 02:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  why not

If she got menses or lausai how leh? Thinking

(08-12-2023, 12:18 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  After 20 times then got caught?

He should have quit while he was ahead, but it's always "1 last job" for such voyeurs.  

(08-12-2023, 02:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  why not

For such voyeurs, they are always looking for the next big thrill!  

(08-12-2023, 02:50 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  He should have quit while he was ahead, but it's always "1 last job" for such voyeurs.  
You sure sounds experience

Last time no hp camera no such thing

(08-12-2023, 02:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If she got menses or lausai how leh? Thinking

aiyo......

like diamond mining

these are....... there are precious rare finds

(08-12-2023, 06:03 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  You sure sounds experience

I am well acquainted with human behaviour, but I am definitely not speaking from personal experience.  LOL!

(08-12-2023, 09:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  aiyo......like diamond mining
these are....... there are precious rare finds

Upskirt videos may soon become boring for voyeurs because all they ever catch are panties. Remember that what a panty reveals may be interesting, but what it conceals is simply fascinating!

(10-12-2023, 09:47 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Upskirt videos may soon become boring for voyeurs because all they ever catch are panties. Remember that what a panty reveals may be interesting, but what it conceals is simply fascinating!

that why we all ate the poison apple

you ate the apple
i ate the apple
we all ate the apple

(10-12-2023, 01:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that why we all ate the poison apple
you ate the apple
i ate the apple
we all ate the apple

By their disobedience, Adam and Eve were sent away from the Garden of Eden after eating the apple from the tree of knowledge about good and evil. They became mortal, and like them, we are sinful by nature