Made a massive bet on WC winner based on a Prophet Prediction!!- France will win

I have done my research on Master Prophet Athos who is never wrong and called the modern Nostradamus.
[Image: Cx1MxPa.jpg]

https://www.marca.com/en/world-cup/2022/...b4572.html

But only Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe's teams will reach the final on December 18. He says that France will win.

Hope so
But I guess is don’t cry for me Argentina 😊

(14-12-2022, 06:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have done my research on Master Prophet Athos who is never wrong and called the modern Nostradamus.

But only Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe's teams will reach the final on December 18. He says that France will win.

This guy got predict Brazil Kelong bo ?!!!

(14-12-2022, 06:56 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  This guy got predict Brazil Kelong bo ?!!!
 He predicted Brazil cannot go to quarter finals.

(14-12-2022, 06:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:   He predicted Brazil cannot go to quarter finals.

tonight I hoot biG France win 2-1 got change to win ?!! Gamsia 

(14-12-2022, 07:01 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  tonight I hoot biG France win 2-1 got change to win ?!! Gamsia 

France sure win but score is hard to say.

(14-12-2022, 06:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have done my research on Master Prophet Athos who is never wrong and called the modern Nostradamus.

$20 is massive bet? It is really pocket lint.

But you have a streak of bad predictions of late. So you may jinx the modern Nostradamus.

(14-12-2022, 07:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  $20 is massive bet? It is really pocket lint.

I thought he sold his house  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(14-12-2022, 07:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  $20 is massive bet? It is really pocket lint.

For me it is biggest bet this world cup given smallest bet is $1.

This amount actually caused me to become sleepless to stay up to watch ....

$20 massive bet, $43 enormous return?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(14-12-2022, 08:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  $20 massive bet, $43 enormous return?

But my prediction, most of the time is accurate, is 

ARGENTINA will win the CUP

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

This want sure win hor
https://media.tenor.com/Py6twrTl-z8AAAAM...laysia.gif

(14-12-2022, 08:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  $20 massive bet, $43 enormous return?

$43 is all the money in the world....

Massive bet?  Rotfl

$20 is a massive bet ?

think TS forgotten to add 4 more 0 behind.

it is a typo, right ?

(14-12-2022, 06:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:   He predicted Brazil cannot go to quarter finals.

Joker you
Brazil went to  quarter finals
Means your bet gone case
And $20 is not massive bet
$20 is small bet
$200 then is massive bet

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

no $2000
please dont post

Where he say France will win? Dun anyhow assume what he said

it is a deception lah

$20 on france
another ticket $2000 on argentina

wah i lose money again 

i always support underdogs

(15-12-2022, 03:55 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  wah i lose money again 

i always support underdogs

Underdog is okay but this one is too far off to win.

Athos Salome, the prophet right again ...france is through to finals to beat Argentina

Humongous return $43. Congrats.

(15-12-2022, 04:49 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Humongous return $43. Congrats.

People still debating and guessing who win world cup?

More than 3 weeks ago Prophet Athos aka modern Nostradamus already said France will win.

He has never been wrong.

(15-12-2022, 11:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  People still debating and guessing who win world cup?

More than 3 weeks ago Prophet Athos aka modern Nostradamus  already said France will win.

He has never been wrong.

Need to cut off his kkj as I am betting on Argentina Laughing

ARGENTINA vs FRANCE | FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 FINAL | MESSI vs MBAPPE | PES Realistic Gameplay

Nice titties Big Grin