Magnum ice creams not made with fresh milk

Magnum ice creams in China not made with fresh milk, manufacturer Unilever admits after internet outrage

In China, the company uses a combination of milk powder and water while using concentrated milk in its European-produced magnums

The ice cream brand is immensely popular in China, the product’s largest market

they should learn from this guy…take it or leave it Sleepy

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-culture...under-fire

Who cares? I love China Magnum. Always buy when I'm there. Its only RMB5 compared to SG$5 here.

Taste wise it even taste better in China.

Actually it is too sweet for me..

the local ones use dairy or nondairy milk?

Should make with breast milk Laughing

Milk powder got nice milk fragrant whereas fresh milk dun.have. That's why Magnum made from milk powder is popular..... Rolleyes

(21-08-2021, 10:22 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  the local ones use dairy or nondairy milk?

milk powder is also considered dairy milk.

Prefer Haagen Daz 
[Image: fundance.gif]

(21-08-2021, 11:38 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  milk powder is also considered dairy milk.

[Image: Screenshot-20210821-114330-Chrome.jpg]

good morning, ah guan da ren, I'm asking about milk or plant oil, not fresh milk or milk powder. do you know?

it's just ice-cream. never put poison milk powder can leow la.

Use coconut milk, durian milk also very nice. ..... Big Grin

What is the issue? Not happy dun eat.

Goats milk is aso good 
[Image: fundance.gif]

(21-08-2021, 11:45 AM)lWhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20210821-114330-Chrome.jpg]

good morning, ah guan da ren, I'm asking about milk or plant oil, not fresh milk or milk powder. do you know?

why u need to be so easily offended Thinking all i comment to your question about dairy or non-dairy. 

the thread is about milk powder being used instead of fresh milk…

Ice cream cause cancer of tooth. Avoid.

(21-08-2021, 12:49 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why u need to be so easily offended Thinking all i comment to your question about dairy or non-dairy. 

the thread is about milk powder being used instead of fresh milk…

ah guan da ren, where got offended? my doubt was if our local ones use dairy or nondairy milk. since u quoted me I thought u know.

dun angry lah.

(21-08-2021, 10:34 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Should make with breast milk Laughing

You got tried breast milk b4? Not nice.

(21-08-2021, 01:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You got tried breast milk b4? Not nice.

How does it taste like leh? Big Grin

(21-08-2021, 03:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  How does it taste like leh? Big Grin

You go taste then tell me lor... Big Grin  but it's just not nice

(21-08-2021, 03:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You go taste then tell me lor... Big Grin  but it's just not nice

How do you know it is not nice…. unless you have tasted it before? Big Grin

enjoy ice cream in moderate amount.
body needs to warm it up to body temperature.
when young probably not a problem. as one grow older it will tax the stomach.

欧洲企业来劝中国人吃素啦!说是为了保护地球?