Maharajah Shan goes down very hard on his critics. Now he wants easy way out?

This guy always project that he's whiter than white and whack critics and opponets until so jialat 

Now suddenly his ass on fire, he wants easy way out. He should be subject to x10 more stringent criteria than the norm because of the way he's been whacking ppl
[+] 8 users Like IndianChief's post

(26-05-2023, 03:10 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  This guy always project that he's whiter than white and whack critics and opponets until so jialat 

Now suddenly his ass on fire, he wants easy way out. He should be subject to x10 more stringent criteria than the norm because of the way he's been whacking ppl

Not really on fire lar. You buggers can start thread after thread but that does not mean all voters think like you.

As for me, I can't be bothered where they live as long as they spend with their means and didn't scam, cheat and all that.

(26-05-2023, 03:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Not really on fire lar. You buggers can start thread after thread but that does not mean all voters think like you.

As for me, I can't be bothered where they live as long as they spend with their means and didn't scam, cheat and all that.

Who the fug cares what a CECA like you think?
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(26-05-2023, 03:10 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  This guy always project that he's whiter than white and whack critics and opponets until so jialat 

100% on this.  Need to grill him gao gao.  I hate that slimey Shan.

(26-05-2023, 05:15 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  100% on this.  Need to grill him gao gao.  I hate that slimey Shan.

Everyone need to be aware as lawyers they know the tricks of the game so to grill him gao gao is not a walk in the park.

(26-05-2023, 03:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Not really on fire lar. You buggers can start thread after thread but that does not mean all voters think like you.

Of coz u won't bother coz u are the minority of the 61%, anything also shake yr head and say yes for pap matters

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(26-05-2023, 05:18 PM)sgh Wrote:  Everyone need to be aware as lawyers they know the tricks of the game so to grill him gao gao is not a walk in the park.

In this matter, it's expected to grill him and he will be forever stained.  LOL

Chao Ong Ye Kung!!!!!

(26-05-2023, 06:06 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Chao Ong Ye Kung!!!!!

Ong Yew Kim
Ong Yoke Kuan
Oon Yan Keong

(26-05-2023, 05:18 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Of coz u won't bother coz u are the minority of the 61%, anything also shake yr head and say yes for pap matters

What makes you say that? Your mother told you?

(26-05-2023, 05:14 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Who the fug cares what a CECA like you think?

CECA is a bilateral agreement between India and Singapore. How can a person become a CECA?  Big Grin

The problem with you is that if anyone from PAP tells you he didn't cheat, you'll believe him wholeheartedly without questioning. Typical sheep.

(26-05-2023, 05:18 PM)sgh Wrote:  Everyone need to be aware as lawyers they know the tricks of the game so to grill him gao gao is not a walk in the park.

true true. But pritam and Sylvia also mah
perhaps can consult with senior counsul to strategize a suitable way to trap a slippery snake.
This is precisely why suckmythumb will never sue KJ - it would open up a can of worms that he dearly cannot afford. 
Like TT Durai
Stupid enough to sue ST in court. In the end Davinder Singh put him in jail.

Ahneh pwn ahneh Big Grin

(26-05-2023, 06:55 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The problem with you is that if anyone from PAP tells you he didn't cheat, you'll believe him wholeheartedly without questioning. Typical sheep.

And you will believe it if someone from WP tells a rape story.

(26-05-2023, 07:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  And you will believe it if someone from WP tells a rape story.

I'm not so easily fooled like you. I don't trust anyone so readily.

(26-05-2023, 07:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'm not so easily fooled like you. I don't trust anyone so readily.

If what you claimed is true, you would not be believing so many of the things that were posted by the 39%. You didn't even know some of them lied or twisted.

(26-05-2023, 07:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If what you claimed is true, you would not be believing so many of the things that were posted by the 39%. You didn't even know some of them lied or twisted.

You're not me how do you know I believe them. Dun be stupid can?

Actually, he does seem much better than MP Indranee and MP Chan Chun Sing without acidic spurts and insane remarks.

(26-05-2023, 06:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  CECA is a bilateral agreement between India and Singapore. How can a person become a CECA?  Big Grin

Chao ceca cut down on your cow dung will do your few brains cells a favour

actually, OYK is the most hated minister in edmw for his handling of covid, don't know why this kumgong plp IB use OYK as his nick.

(26-05-2023, 09:12 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  actually, OYK is the most hated minister in edmw for his handling of covid, don't know why this kumgong plp IB use OYK as his nick.

The CECA mofugger is also known as Multiversal in EDMW.

Kick all these CCB Pappy angkat bolas in the nuts - that's the only treatment they deserve!

(26-05-2023, 09:12 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  actually, OYK is the most hated minister in edmw for his handling of covid, don't know why this kumgong plp IB use OYK as his nick.

He is not hated for his handling of covid. Who are you kidding? He's hated AFTER he demolished Monk Wai who brought up CECA in Parliament.

Monk Wai had no case!

Later it was PSP members who admitted that the CECA thing was about race.. it's racism and NOT economics.  Rolleyes

(26-05-2023, 09:03 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Chao ceca cut down on your cow dung will do your few brains cells a favour

You'd been going around making wild allegations like I am multiversal and I am a CECA. What's next? You're going to 宣布that i am your long lost father?  Big Grin

(26-05-2023, 10:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You'd been going around making wild allegations like I am multiversal and I am a CECA. What's next? You're going to 宣布that i am your long lost father?  Big Grin

No need to deny if you have the bola.  We all know you are a snivelling CCB CECA

Maharajah don't know what priority to have for negative PR.

Small article in Asia Sentinel, can issue big big POFMA notice.

Ridout Road saga, diam diam.

If "no POFMA means its true", then compare and contrast the two negative shitstorms involving Shan this week, and see what his POFMA action actually implies.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

In Chinese layman term, we will say 身体和头看起来很正很直。可是,屁股坐歪了都不知道 lah. Rotfl

How many rich ppl will use the mirror to check his buttock?

I Ching taught me if you want to see clearly of yourself, always look at a mirror.

Just want to know, 2 ministers rent bungalow
Can you explain to me which part gone wrong?
Because a lot of long winded whining but haven't hear which part is illegal yet?

Thunder very loud but no rain

Don't get me wrong, i reallly want to know, can you summarise in few
sentence, let me see is legal or not legal

I give you example, if you say 2 oil company employees steal oil from oil tanker and resold it for profit
That i read liao i can understand immediately is illegal

Can you do the same explaining the bungalow renting saga, i don't think is complicated to put in writting, renting is not rocket science
[+] 1 user Likes jameslee58@hotmail.com's post

(27-05-2023, 12:36 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  No need to deny if you have the bola.  We all know you are a snivelling CCB CECA

"We all" including your mother?   Rotfl

(27-05-2023, 08:53 AM)Oyk Wrote:  "We all" including your mother?   Rotfl

Includes you as well.