Maid crying on ledge outside Bukit Batok flat alarms residents

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3wGUUzG

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Now newspaper got spicy gossipy writes for the next few days liow

The hysterical state in Spore is getting out of control

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

It will get worse.
Please love one another

Some landed, house area like 4000sqf. House live 5 people and employ one maid. The maid worked many many hours a day.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(28-03-2022, 06:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Some landed, house area like 4000sqf. House live 5 people and employ one maid. The maid worked many many hours a day.

You think that maid, agency both stupid ??? They paid more than those work as maid in HDB flat and condo.

(28-03-2022, 06:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You think that maid, agency both stupid ??? They paid more than those work as maid in HDB flat and condo.

How do you know she is paid more? She told you ah?....... Thinking

Very suay to end up hiring such a CCB maid

(28-03-2022, 06:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Some landed, house area like 4000sqf. House live 5 people and employ one maid. The maid worked many many hours a day.

shd hv at least 2. one for marketing, cooking, laundry, dishwashing, make tea and coffee, another to take care of dogs, chickens, garden, tree pruning, pool, cars, vacuuming, bedrooms, toilets, ... one helper definitely cannot manage so many things

(28-03-2022, 06:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How do you know she is paid more? She told you ah?....... Thinking

got different payout what, if maid assign work in landed house = more things to do and large places to clean up etc
so their wage is slightly more etc than those work in HDB / Condo.

(28-03-2022, 06:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You think that maid, agency both stupid ??? They paid more than those work as maid in HDB flat and condo.

Not the case like you think. I know one house change maid many times. One end up in MOM hostel in the middle of the night because she called for help.

(28-03-2022, 06:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  shd hv at least 2. one for marketing, cooking, laundry, dishwashing, make tea and coffee, another to take care of dogs, chickens, garden, tree pruning, pool, cars, vacuuming, bedrooms, toilets, ... one helper definitely cannot manage so many things

That is correct. My cousin just bought a very big house and he shifting from a 1000sqf condo to a 4000sqf built in landed. I can imagine his maid will quit and the shock on her face when she see the new place. I know this house need two maids. The gym and the billard room at the basement add up already more than 1000sqf.

(28-03-2022, 06:31 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Not the case like you think. I know one house change maid many times. One end up in MOM hostel in the middle of the night because she called for help.

that one is either stingy or play cheat don't pay the deserve wage for that maid lor.

(28-03-2022, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  that one is either stingy or play cheat don't pay the deserve wage for that maid lor.

Actually above certain workload one maid cannot handle for sure. Pay more also no use.

having say, sg is very stress. everyday got news, all bad news. last time during LKY where got issue. now from fighting, killing, parking, scam, bribes, queueing , all sorts. This is totally insane. this country is going downhill day by day. no quality no culture at all.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

May be she got other problems... bf dump her, missed home, etc...... Rolleyes

(28-03-2022, 06:48 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  having say, sg is very stress. everyday got news, all bad news. last time during LKY where got issue. now from fighting, killing, parking, scam, bribes, queueing , all sorts. This is totally insane. this country is going downhill day by day. no quality no culture at all.

Some will claim due to INTERNET now people will get to know more but I Doubt so, partly come all these gossip , social problem news we got Xin ming and coffeeshop talks. Last time a lot people like to hang out at coffeeshop whole day chit chat , gossip thus can know.

Now coffeeshop no much people partly due to some can at home just browse online see what gossip etcs

(28-03-2022, 06:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Very suay to end up hiring such a CCB maid

Then ask you daughter to be their maid lor …….

(28-03-2022, 09:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then ask you daughter to be their maid lor …….

Ask your mother better, since like you, she very suay one

(28-03-2022, 09:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Ask your mother better, since like you, she very suay one

No cannot because your mother already doing it, now your daughter join in … one happy family for you

(28-03-2022, 09:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No cannot because your mother already doing it, now your daughter join in … one happy family for you

No way this is true, for this work only your family members can do, like your mother, grandmother, daughter or granddaughter or sister or nieces, etc

My family members all live in ivory tower and don't know how to work for others, only work for ourselves, unlike your family members, all fking suay type

(28-03-2022, 10:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No way this is true, for this work only your family members can do, like your mother, grandmother, daughter or granddaughter or sister or nieces, etc

My family members all live in ivory tower and don't know how to work for others, only work for ourselves, unlike your family members, all fking suay type

Ok ok ok whatever you say … dun wanna make you hysterical … later Buangkok Green Spa and Resort nurses will be busy taking care of your senile dementia old frog

(28-03-2022, 10:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Ok ok ok whatever you say … dun wanna make you hysterical … later Buangkok Green Spa and Resort nurses will be busy taking care of your senile dementia old frog

Worry about your mother first lah, she's very suay you know

(28-03-2022, 06:48 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  having say, sg is very stress. everyday got news, all bad news. last time during LKY where got issue. now from fighting, killing, parking, scam, bribes, queueing , all sorts. This is totally insane. this country is going downhill day by day. no quality no culture at all.

The 60s', 70s' 80s' more hiong. Got dismembered body parts strewn all over aljunied, kallang river, triple gold bars murder, TP rituak killings, YMCA mutton soup,  Firearm fight btwn Spore notorious gunman LBL and his right hand man TAK with police etc...

(28-03-2022, 10:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Worry about your mother first lah, she's very suay you know

Thanks, you lucky … yours dead …. no need to worry

(28-03-2022, 10:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thanks, you lucky … yours dead …. no need to worry

Yours is worse than dead, you moron!

Many esp young employers nowadays ya ya papaya, like to show off how well to do they r...n worse, many r fussy pot perfectionists n want to get back their money's worth, ..bully ,browbeat the poor maid / helper who r mostly illiterates from the deep villages in their countries...
Many r poor famished, n willing to sacrifice from their comfort zones , leaving missing their kids, parents, loved ones behind to come to singapore where everything is new to them...many have to start learning from A,B,C , every task..
Emplpyers take for granted these maids r super workers, treat them like robots, no need to have proper nutrition, no need to sleep , no training..
Many employers simply have no feelings, empathy, pity, damned selfish , u die yr biz mentality..
If yr maid is so good, they will b yr boss lah.! Just dar these young gals, women happen to born at the wrong family, place, country, wrong time .
But many maids become well to do after they go back to their countries ...n maybe one day, the employers might seek thier helo...one will never know wat lies ahead.
N maybe one day, many of our people will become manual workers n maids overseas.. just dont take our volatile life for granted