Maid getting close with man on his bed when he is trying to rest
Star 

‘How do you all live with stay-in maids?’ — Netizen asks because ‘our maid getting close with me on my bed when I’m trying to rest’

https://theindependent.sg/how-do-you-all...g-to-rest/

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

if chio wan, NNP big big wan I dun mind

(02-01-2023, 12:59 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if chio wan, NNP big big wan I dun mind

Or pei you also ok?

[Image: DwKXcQE.gif]

(02-01-2023, 12:33 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  ‘How do you all live with stay-in maids?’ — Netizen asks because ‘our maid getting close with me on my bed when I’m trying to rest’

https://theindependent.sg/how-do-you-all...g-to-rest/

She needs sex also lah! Big Grin

(02-01-2023, 01:10 AM)sgh Wrote:  Or pei you also ok?

some Myanmar wan whiter and chioer than our GCP

(02-01-2023, 03:22 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: DwKXcQE.gif]

Didn’t know tellytubbies so naughty one.

Maids from different nationalities are all very hungry

some for friends, some for money and some for food

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(02-01-2023, 07:59 PM)Ola Wrote:  Maids from different nationalities are all very hungry

some for friends, some for money and some for food

And some for sex.............? Rotfl

its bullshit

just set boundaries and...remember WC ..you will always lose

This is my home, you dont shit and eat at the same place ..

unless you are single and she is really hot

maids also got need ma. some time fastasy a bit bit.

(02-01-2023, 09:07 PM)debono Wrote:  And some for sex.............? Rotfl

Your maid needs sex and you are on your bed available mah! Big Grin So she just climbs up and sits on your lap mah!