Man carried off sleeping sex worker in Geylang for 'forced illicit intercourse'

Lydia Lam
16 Sep 2022 11:52AM
(Updated: 16 Sep 2022 03:38PM)

SINGAPORE: A man who was looking for sex in Geylang thought the prices were too high and decided to target a woman who was sleeping by the road.

He molested her while she was drowsy from taking some pills, before carrying her to a more secluded lane where he forced sex on her.

The woman, who was a sex worker, lodged a police report later that morning.

Patian Sohag, 40, was sentenced to three-and-a-half years' jail and three strokes of the cane on Friday (Sep 16).

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rt-2942921

heng ar

i used the vending machine

heng ar

[Image: model-machine.gif]

This is Foreign Talent and we must learn from them.

(16-09-2022, 08:16 PM)Levin Wrote:  Lydia Lam
16 Sep 2022 11:52AM
(Updated: 16 Sep 2022 03:38PM)

SINGAPORE: A man who was looking for sex in Geylang thought the prices were too high and decided to target a woman who was sleeping by the road.

He molested her while she was drowsy from taking some pills, before carrying her to a more secluded lane where he forced sex on her.

The woman, who was a sex worker, lodged a police report later that morning.

Patian Sohag, 40, was sentenced to three-and-a-half years' jail and three strokes of the cane on Friday (Sep 16).

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rt-2942921

Free one can eat don't waste lah!

(17-09-2022, 08:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Free one can eat don't waste lah!

You want 53yr old ah soh?

(17-09-2022, 09:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You want 53yr old ah soh?

Toilet cleaner also can lah! Big Grin

(17-09-2022, 09:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Toilet cleaner also can lah! Big Grin

Sipeh jialat liao. Gian png until like that Rolleyes

this is business dispute lah

We need a vendor for ppl who need quick fix.. DIY lah.