Major Fight : Mike Tysons vs Jake Paul confirmed to take place this yr
14-03-2024, 07:37 AM
14-03-2024, 08:21 AM
What’s the age difference?
14-03-2024, 10:58 AM
(14-03-2024, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/boxing/ja...t-32336073
One 57 yrs, the other 27. Despite the age difference of 30 years, Jake Paul will not win the match. Mike Tyson punches are darn solid whether its left or right punch. Jake Paul must avoid his punches to the face. Mike fights like a bull in his younger days.
14-03-2024, 11:19 AM
(14-03-2024, 10:58 AM)Goldmine Wrote: One 57 yrs, the other 27. Despite the age difference of 30 years, Jake Paul will not win the match. Mike Tyson punches are darn solid whether its left or right punch. Jake Paul must avoid his punches to the face. Mike fights like a bull in his younger days.
But that was years ago. How you know his punches now are still solild?
14-03-2024, 11:44 AM
(14-03-2024, 10:58 AM)Goldmine Wrote: One 57 yrs, the other 27. Despite the age difference of 30 years, Jake Paul will not win the match. Mike Tyson punches are darn solid whether its left or right punch. Jake Paul must avoid his punches to the face. Mike fights like a bull in his younger days.
Most boxers kena punched on the head repeatedly during younger days may suffer from punch drunk as they aged. It will cause unsteadiness and slow down the movement/reflexes of the boxer. At 57, the odd of him suffering from this injury is very high, so I would not bet on Tyson.

14-03-2024, 11:51 AM
(14-03-2024, 11:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But that was years ago. How you know his punches now are still solild?
Yes! that was years ago. Still I will give him the thumb up.
He's fight like a bull when he throws his jabs at his opponent face. Well! That his younger days. He may be slower or lack power in his punch with age. Still his opponent must cover his face well.
14-03-2024, 11:54 AM
(14-03-2024, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/boxing/ja...t-32336073
Fight real one lah!

14-03-2024, 12:25 PM
(14-03-2024, 11:44 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Most boxers kena punched on the head repeatedly during younger days may suffer from punch drunk as they aged. It will cause unsteadiness and slow down the movement/reflexes of the boxer. At 57, the odd of him suffering from this injury is very high, so I would not bet on Tyson.
Yes! You are right.

14-03-2024, 09:58 PM
Mike Tyson...super fit and ready.
14-03-2024, 10:05 PM
Haven’t start fight yet won’t know lah
14-03-2024, 10:47 PM
(14-03-2024, 09:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Mike Tyson...super fit and ready.
When is the match ahhh...it has been decades no see boxing match. First time see Boxing was in school in1974. The Match between Muhammad Ali and Joe Frazier. The return of Muhammad Ali after he was allowed to return to boxing. He was a champion before he was ban from taking part in boxing because if his refusal to be inducted into the army I heard. The match then was important for Muhammad Ali. Unfortunately, he lost in that match. His leg was weaker then before. Before he float like a butterfly and sting like bee. Next two matches he regain his winning streak including the return match with Joe Frazier.

14-03-2024, 11:38 PM
Ironman Mike Tyson - Powerful shots
https://youtu.be/TuVONfPTNWw?feature=shared
https://youtu.be/ZbaBBfmmERg?feature=shared
https://youtu.be/TuVONfPTNWw?feature=shared
https://youtu.be/ZbaBBfmmERg?feature=shared
15-03-2024, 12:22 AM
Not a fair fight. Obviously this is to spin money out of it.
15-03-2024, 06:16 AM
last time wwe the rock fight with wrestling legend hulk hogan
rock defeat hogan easily
https://youtu.be/AvAG5nHjo7Q
rock defeat hogan easily
15-03-2024, 06:58 AM
(15-03-2024, 06:16 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: last time wwe the rock fight with wrestling legend hulk hogan
rock defeat hogan easily
Wrestling is staged. You didn't know?
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

15-03-2024, 07:05 AM
(15-03-2024, 12:22 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Not a fair fight. Obviously this is to spin money out of it.
Boxing was at its height during the days of Muhammad Ali, Joe Frazier and George Foreman. Then these retired one by one and died.
In that time Mike Tyson was growing up and eventually became a legend of his time. But after him, there had been no outstanding boxer and nobody talked about boxing for decades.
Mike is now 57 and I can only guess that he fights for self actualization rather than for money though that's a side dish he wouldn't reject.
If there is an outstanding boxer like Muhammad Ali or himself in his 20s and prime, I don't think Mike would dare challenge him.

15-03-2024, 12:39 PM
(15-03-2024, 06:16 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: last time wwe the rock fight with wrestling legend hulk hogan
rock defeat hogan easily
I like to watch tag team. The bad guys using underhand method to beat the good guy and then out of the ring comes another wrestler who buay song the bad guys jumps into the ring and help the good guys give the bad guys a good beating

15-03-2024, 01:41 PM
(15-03-2024, 12:39 PM)Goldmine Wrote: I like to watch tag team. The bad guys using underhand method to beat the good guy and then out of the ring comes another wrestler who buay song the bad guys jumps into the ring and help the good guys give the bad guys a good beating
And to add to the entertainment, two AMDL would parade around the ring at the end of each round .

16-03-2024, 12:41 PM
(15-03-2024, 06:58 AM) Wrote: Wrestling is staged. You didn't know?
not always lah
https://youtu.be/-ZK1Gjwd2KA
16-03-2024, 01:33 PM
will win by biting his ear off
![[Image: 31f.gif]](https://i.gifer.com/31f.gif)