Majority of Singaporeans unlikely to sacrifice for Singapore

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-singapore
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

Not our problem since FTs #1 Policy

And disGrace Minister accuse us of being xenophobic

Anyway, citizens have nothing to defend SG for

Get the PAST, Current & Future FTs to defend

including Jac Lau to do NS, lor

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Yup what for when there is no Sense of belongings

Can't blame sinkies. PAP turned them into mindless zombies that only recognized money.

To make locals turn away from their own country is not overnight. The ills of 4G governing has a serious and detrimental long term effect that need another 2 decades.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Only about 20000 citizens are willing to sacrifice la...those spectators at Yearly NDP parade lor..

Cotton Chan said Total Defence will

help us get thru covid

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ing-777626

(11-06-2022, 04:36 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  To make locals turn away from their own country is not overnight. The ills of 4G governing has a serious and detrimental long term effect that need another 2 decades.

i think no hope leow. this country already kena messed up for nearly 2 decades.
crying

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

I will fight set up a New gov Smile revamp all kick all those have connection with PAP.

(11-06-2022, 05:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  Cotton Chan said Total Defence will

help us get thru covid

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ing-777626

Using such a lame excuse

PAP tell us to "Respect Covid" and live with covid

while they drive cars and can afford 5 metres social distancing at home

Only one, that's me alone Clapping

(11-06-2022, 07:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I will fight set up a New gov Smile revamp all kick all those have connection with PAP.

a 56 year old tree has deep roots not easy to kick only injures your foot.
unless it falls by itself due to old age.

(12-06-2022, 07:33 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

Only one, that's me alone Clapping

PM Lee, Sir

I will happily die for Singapore

(11-06-2022, 04:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup what for when there is no Sense of belongings

Right

Totally No Cents

Everyone dies for $$$

No one dies for country. Only idiots

You can die a million times, no one cares the F...k.

Stupid idiot

We have sacrificed more than enough! NS, low pay jobs, GST, expensive housing loans . . . Every bit here and there adds up to a dirty pool.

(11-06-2022, 03:14 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-singapore

How many politicians will die for Singapore?

So many within their family members holding other country's PRs

1% of Singapore population controls 34% of country's wealth.. they are most afraid to die 

How can you expect the rest 99% to die for nothing?

(12-06-2022, 07:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  a 56 year old tree has deep roots not easy to kick only injures your foot.
unless it falls by itself due to old age.
besides old age also can be internal disease

(12-06-2022, 09:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

1% of Singapore population controls 34% of country's wealth.. they are most afraid to die 

How can you expect the rest 99% to die for nothing?
where did you get this statistic from????

Govt always compare sinkie land with other big cities like New York, Abu Dhabi where foreigners are welcome..

But what govt failed to mention/realize is those are cities in a country.. Yankees are not as worried New York overrun by foreigners, because there are still 50 states in US where local are the majority.

But in sinkie land, the ratio of foreigners to locally born Sinkie is almost 1:1..

Why would locally born Sinkie want to sacrifice for Singapore, when 1/2 of the country population are not locally born?

Yes i agree.there no sense of belonging liao.younger gen will be worse as now is really rojak.traitor come here be citizen is always a traitor
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

(11-06-2022, 03:14 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-singapore

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienloong/p...375087405/

(12-06-2022, 10:52 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Govt always compare sinkie land with other big cities like New York, Abu Dhabi where foreigners are welcome..

But what govt failed to mention/realize is those are cities in a country.. Yankees are not as worried New York overrun by foreigners, because there are still 50 states in US where local are the majority.

But in sinkie land, the ratio of foreigners to locally born Sinkie is almost 1:1..

Why would locally born Sinkie want to sacrifice for Singapore, when 1/2 of the country population are not locally born?

For many years, Govt continuously granting new citizenship to foreigners to increase the number of votes.

It's like a running tap filling up a tank.

(12-06-2022, 10:52 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Govt always compare sinkie land with other big cities like New York, Abu Dhabi where foreigners are welcome..

Abu Dhabi gives 4 times more benefits to their own locals. 

Taxi- drivers are immigrants from India, and now mostly from Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

So this will encourage their locals to defend their own country, too.

Mostly rich new citizans who escape the hugh taxes imposed on them in their own cuntries and will slso escape to other cuntries which offers them a better deal

I was forced to do NS leh! You are not meh?

I rather go down in a Leopard Tank blasting at the enemy

.. than be a canon fodder dying in a trench as a result of some actor/clown who doesn't know when to call it quits

It is not up to their will to decide. It is up to whether they are chosen to be sacrificed.