singlon will line up to be armed.
U r advice to discard Emotions.
u r on ur own.
no solution
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2022, 10:08 AM by
singlon.)

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 1,906
what cock up logic. If there is no where else to go, every single one I bet, will fight for Singapore.
All the kumgongkia, thinking the next War will be like the last 2. ..I TELL you, someone BIG UPSTAIRS told me, the safest place to be in the next World War is Singapore..u know why ? Because the rest of the planet will be DOOMED.
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2022, 10:37 AM by
*天哥*.)

Just look at this Russia-Ukraine small war, just fought a little not even engage 2 whole countries...the world GDP crashed like shit and Inflation rocket and food become scarce.

The idiotic old dementic Biden still not aware, Putin's aim is to CRASH the US economy and it is taking effect already.

First down will be Europe, followed by England and then USA...just watch..I give them 360 days.

Just wake up your bloody brains and think carefully...whole world against one Putin...how many days already ? He is still surviving.
What does this tell you ?
Koooooorrrrrrr PUI !

All the moronic thinking Russia will be taken down when everyone fight against them...totally ignorant that PUTIN was a KGB AGENT. See how he use the obsolette tanks and weapons in the war you know already what he is really up to.
I tell you, idiotic world leaders:
PUTIN OBJECTIVE IS TO CRASH THE WORLD GDP....
Koooooorrrr PUI !

How ?
BY PROLONGING THE RUSSIA UKRAINE WAR and blocked the world's logistic and supply chain.

For as long as USD remains above SGD 1.05....Putin will keep prolonging it.
You know why ? I bet not, IDIOTS !!

Likes Given: 11,592
(13-06-2022, 10:36 AM)*天哥* Wrote: How ?
BY PROLONGING THE RUSSIA UKRAINE WAR and blocked the world's logistic and supply chain.
There are many mines in the sea set up by Ukraine to prevent Russian ships from going in leh! Now their supplies cannot go out lor!

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,171
(13-06-2022, 10:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: There are many mines in the sea set up by Ukraine to prevent Russian ships from going in leh! Now their supplies cannot go out lor!
You mean Zelensky si-suah laid the mines without marking a secret safe channel for own ships to pass ah?.....

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 74

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Die for the country, the land, not the government.

(13-06-2022, 11:52 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Die for the country, the land, not the government.
Exactly.
When u see there is no where else to run, u will stay and fight even if u r a coward or gay.
Ppl run during the last 2 wars is because there are still many place to escape to.

Threads: 3,901

Likes Given: 2,902
No $$$ ...die for what

(13-06-2022, 10:46 AM)Huliwang Wrote: You mean Zelensky si-suah laid the mines without marking a secret safe channel for own ships to pass ah?..... 
Putin said liao mah! Let Ukraine remove all the mines 1st mah! I also not sure leh!

(13-06-2022, 01:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Putin said liao mah! Let Ukraine remove all the mines 1st mah! I also not sure leh!
You also dunno ah? I thought you got communications with them.....

(13-06-2022, 01:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote: You also dunno ah? I thought you got communications with them..... 
I only heard people said one lah!

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
i will , this is my home and my family was born and lives here
only FTs are true volunteers

Threads: 709

Likes Given: 6,126
(13-06-2022, 10:28 AM)*天哥* Wrote: what cock up logic. If there is no where else to go, every single one I bet, will fight for Singapore.
All the kumgongkia, thinking the next War will be like the last 2. ..I TELL you, someone BIG UPSTAIRS told me, the safest place to be in the next World War is Singapore..u know why ? Because the rest of the planet will be DOOMED.
If PAP Ministers and FTs have places to run to
of course there are places to go
Have you heard of international SOS Planes?
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 1,178

Likes Given: 1
(12-06-2022, 10:52 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Govt always compare sinkie land with other big cities like New York, Abu Dhabi where foreigners are welcome..
But what govt failed to mention/realize is those are cities in a country.. Yankees are not as worried New York overrun by foreigners, because there are still 50 states in US where local are the majority.
But in sinkie land, the ratio of foreigners to locally born Sinkie is almost 1:1..
Why would locally born Sinkie want to sacrifice for Singapore, when 1/2 of the country population are not locally born?
V TRUE
why would u fight yr life sacrific for the rich n wealth n foreigners
fight for yrself n family 1st
CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME

Threads: 1,084

Likes Given: 25

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(12-06-2022, 07:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: a 56 year old tree has deep roots not easy to kick only injures your foot.
unless it falls by itself due to old age.
Use chemicals lah.

Likes Given: 3,613
(19-06-2022, 01:37 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Use chemicals lah. 
Uproot faster
😄
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(19-06-2022, 02:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Uproot faster
😄
Can kill people if uproot like that tree killing one in Botanical garden.....

(19-06-2022, 02:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Can kill people if uproot like that tree killing one in Botanical garden..... 
That tree too old roots already decay.
Fell by itself

(11-06-2022, 03:14 PM)Reddishday Wrote: https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-singapore
2 years as NSF and 13 years as Reservist still not sacrifice meh?

(12-06-2022, 07:45 PM)Scythian Wrote: ..
Everyone dies for $$$
No one dies for country. Only idiots
Got
NS man when comes to war if any

(19-06-2022, 02:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: 2 years as NSF and 13 years as Reservist still not sacrifice meh?
SAF recognize your sacrifice lah. I just received a NS55 Recognition package in my mail box. You got or not?.....

(19-06-2022, 02:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote: SAF recognize your sacrifice lah. I just received a NS55 Recognition package in my mail box. You got or not?..... 
They gave me a Swiss Army watch lah! But I can't find it liao lah!