Mak lee carry Tharman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzHNAU4z_rE

indirectly also promote his entertainment company

You see how things work in SG ???? Benefits and Benefit....

You know why that director of 811 support Tharman ? This year NDP you go check out who direct the entertainment side.

Aiya all these low ses ppl... you dun think so meh?

(02-09-2023, 03:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya all these low ses ppl... you dun think so meh?

This is why Tharman can secure more confirm votes. from Entertainment industries side beside his usual NTUC , PA , RC side etc.

(02-09-2023, 03:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya all these low ses ppl... you dun think so meh?

Don't dog eyes see people low. Respect for all.  Laughing

(02-09-2023, 04:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  Don't dog eyes see people low. Respect for all.  Laughing

Alamak, as a dog ofc ppl see you low lah. How to see you high?

(02-09-2023, 04:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Alamak, as a dog ofc ppl see you low lah. How to see you high?

How come dog like to say others are dog?  Thinking

(02-09-2023, 04:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  How come dog like to say others are dog?  Thinking

Alamak as a dog you still want to treated as human ah?

You change yr nick to windog more suitable

So how's life, windog? Got enough dog food to eat?

Knn, tuesday brought bobby for annual checkup. Vet said he's very healthy but still need to pay 250. Wonder how much would he charge for windog?

(02-09-2023, 04:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Alamak as a dog you still want to treated as human ah?

Don't put yourself on a pedestal and always look down on others lah. Only useless person do that hor. No need to reply anymore.

(02-09-2023, 04:51 PM)winbig Wrote:  Don't put yourself on a pedestal and always look down on others lah. Only useless person do that hor. No need to reply anymore.

Useless xia sway dog still refused to be looked down?

(02-09-2023, 04:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Useless xia sway dog still refused to be looked down?

TKL lost badly liao. Go back to your master. Shoo.

The more xia sway you are, the more ppl would look down on you. Not clorrect?

(02-09-2023, 04:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  TKL lost badly liao. Go back to your master. Shoo.

Then you got black kenjio to kum, shiok loh

He is a Malaysian but took up Singapore PR, right?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Everytime I see Mark Lee face I want to slap until all the pock marks go away.

Mark got no real talent. His only strong point is he's damn thick-skinned. The phrase "人不要脸,天下无敌" aptly describes him and others like Wang Lei.

(02-09-2023, 07:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  He is a Malaysian but took up Singapore PR, right?

Mark Lee is true blue Singaporean. Some who look down on him here could be foreigners. Don't get brain washed

This low ses joker aso got admirer woh. Strange hor.

(02-09-2023, 08:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This low ses joker aso got admirer woh. Strange hor.

Even Wang Lei also has admirers leh... there're all kinds of people in this world.

(02-09-2023, 03:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzHNAU4z_rE

indirectly also promote his entertainment company

You see how things work in SG ???? Benefits and Benefit....

You know why that director of 811 support Tharman ? This year NDP you go check out who direct the entertainment side.

Mark Lee has been carrying balls his way up.................too ugly to sleep his way up anyway............. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(02-09-2023, 08:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Even Wang Lei also has admirers leh... there're all kinds of people in this world.

Should belong to the same SES category lah  Rotfl