Malacca KFC jin naise [GPGT]

I finished everything.  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240220-184707.jpg]

Here to meet some human lions. Laughing

Eaten KFC in KL, Malacca and JB.

Verdict: Malaysia beats Singapore anytime.

[Image: 1708426822654287235764004131275.jpg]

I am here. Free KFC for anybody who joins me...meal is on Oyk. Love

at The Shore Melaka eatg kfc also need to brag flaunt

dunno too lonely or just attentn seekg

most importantly
came here to +1 and replied a no one seems to care thread

come,

givg you a chance to edit my post and write your long windd twistd text

everyday jjww about jhks and mudland and yet went over there to boost their gdp

really lost for words

Young man, don eat too much fried stuff...no good for health Big Grin

(20-02-2024, 09:06 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  at The Shore Melaka eatg kfc also need to brag flaunt

dunno too lonely or just attentn seekg

most importantly
came here to +1 and replied a no one seems to care thread

come,

givg you a chance to edit my post and write your long windd twistd text

everyday jjww about jhks and mudland and yet went over there to boost their gdp

really lost for words

winded
Not windd  Rolleyes

(20-02-2024, 09:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Young man, don eat too much fried stuff...no good for health Big Grin

RM 18 nia.

I changed ringgit at 3.51

So it cost me SGD 5.13 for 2 pieces of chicken, 1 cup of mashed potato, 1 cup of coleslaw, one loti, and a cup of Coke. In Singapore, this would cost SGD 9 ba? And for a long time, they removed the loti.  Love

(20-02-2024, 10:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  winded
Not windd  Rolleyes
you got go sg school?

short-form
giving = givg̲
demanded = demandd̲

or you study in mudland school due to your age?

oh ya, we different era one
generation gap

sorry grandpa

today you so obedient no edit post?

you better becareful there

melaka aplenty evil spirits I heard

many people just died there in their sleep for no reason

you better place the holy bible on your forehead when sleeping 

and carry it when go toilet during the night 

and keep mumble jesus jesus jesus jesus til you finish your pee

dont bring them back to sg
hmmm....
no difference sg nowadays aplenty

(20-02-2024, 10:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  you got go sg school?

short-form
giving = givg̲
demanded = demandd̲

or you study in mudland school due to your age?

oh ya, we different era one
generation gap

sorry grandpa

today you so obedient no edit post?

you better becareful there

melaka aplenty evil spirits I heard

many people just died there in their sleep for no reason

you better place the holy bible on your forehead when sleeping 

and carry it when go toilet during the night 

and keep mumble jesus jesus jesus jesus til you finish your pee

dont bring them back to sg
hmmm....
no difference sg nowadays aplenty

[Image: IMG-20230207-WA0004.jpg]

(20-02-2024, 06:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I finished everything.  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240220-184707.jpg]

the tray not empty leh.................. Rotfl

(21-02-2024, 09:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the tray not empty leh.................. Rotfl

Ok rar. I didn't finish the loti because my old stomach could not take in too much. The mashed potato already gave me all the carbs I needed liao.

Lung lau liao rar.

Below is this morning's breakfast. Wanton noodle which they spell as wantan noodle is sold here,  there, everywhere but no lor mee, bak chor mee, chye tau kway, char kway teow... 

They have SML. I ordered L.
Damage RM 6.50 (SGD 1.85) 
Kopi Gau was RM 2.30 (SGD 0.66)

Big portion of noodles but very little char siew. It's really like the comfort food for poor people who need a lot of carbs to do hard labour work but cannot afford to eat meat. Feel sad for them.  Sad

[Image: IMG-20240221-095552.jpg]

Alamak, go mala cart didnt take mala hot pot? Will visit ceca mart to meet your ceca family?

Best part is pver there eat KFC have loti here no loti.

(21-02-2024, 09:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the tray not empty leh.................. Rotfl

Must be eating someone’s leftover 😒😟🙁

Actually eating leftover fried chicken cold or even room temperature is safe as long as it hasn't spent more than two hours in the "danger zone," which is the USDA's term for temperatures between 40°F and 140°F, when bacteria grow fastest.

https://www.countryliving.com/food-drink...d-chicken/

(21-02-2024, 01:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Alamak, go mala cart didnt take mala hot pot? Will visit ceca mart to meet your ceca family?

[Image: IMG-2749.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2748.jpg]

(21-02-2024, 03:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Best part is pver there eat KFC have loti here no loti.

When KFC came to Singapore in the late 1070s, they had two set meal choices called dinner plate and snack plate with 3 or 2 pieces of chicken respectively. 

Both had a Pepsi (no idea why it changed to coke recently), mashed potatoes, coleslaw, bun aka loti, and salad. The last two had been removed. Malaysia still gives the bun but not the salad. 

Back in those early days, we ate with stainless steel fork and knife, set up nicely on the table, and not with hands.

The boomers here would remember this.

You can also Google to find out. Oyk is reputated for being a speaker of TRUTH.  Love

Ranjiao rar.

Go to Malacca to eat mala? Malacca is where the original gula melaka was made.

Malacca is hotter than Singapore.. you'd love their chendol.

Damage RM 5.50

[Image: IMG-20240222-111240.jpg]

They are poor.

There are two big churches in the heart of Malacca built by the Europeans centuries ago, but sitting capacity of both churches is small. They mighr have been big enough for the expatriate community centuries ago but the British, Dutch and Portuguese had left (died). Today, the worshippers are locals.

This is the church they have. An old abandoned shophouse from among a row of similar shophouses which are mostly empty/deserted/dilapidated.

God looks at the heart of a man, not the building.

[Image: IMG-20240222-113238.jpg]

[Image: 17085751339581911181050080230422.jpg]

Abandoned and in various stages of breaking down.

Meanwhile Jack Ma's wife, a new Singaporean citizen, bought 3 similar shophouses in Duxton (in Chinatown Singapore) for about SGD 50 million.

Location, location, location. The shophouse is not expensive. It's the location, supply and demand.

for about sgd 50m and for about sgd 50m each are very different. Pls be careful, dun anyhow write.

[Image: IMG-20240222-133939.jpg]

Most eating places cater to the poor, some to the middle class and really very very few to those with the moolah to throw.

An occasion Subway, KFC, Texas Chicken is already considered atas.

This is how lucky we were/are that Singapore got booted out of the Federation and to have Lky, Gct and Lhl. Trust that LW will steer the economy with steady hands. 

In case you can't tell from the above picture where I am, here's another one.. Laughter-68

[Image: 17085808869251677008125852904860.jpg]

Ivrsti went Vietnam took some food pics n posted here
Later went missing?

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Ignored 2 anti christ