Malaysia : Kedah State to ban all 4D betting shops

https://mothership.sg/2021/11/msian-stat...ing-shops/

In a separate move, Muhammad Sanusi said he planned to limit the sale of alcoholic beverages in the state,

No alcohol, no gambling in Kedah State!

Advance gradually beyond usual or acceptable limits. Power encroching into individual life style not acceptable to Muslim authority in state of Kedah. Then other state in Malaysia may not do so.

Silly rule. People will then just bet online and the state loses the tax revenue.

(15-11-2021, 04:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  No alcohol, no gambling in Kedah State!
Nex, maybe boy, girl cannot eat togeter n meet together.

(15-11-2021, 04:47 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Silly rule. People will then just bet online and the state loses the tax revenue.
Stone age style. They wanted such rules. This is PAS = Past.Action.System.

(15-11-2021, 04:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  No alcohol, no gambling in Kedah State!

Kedah is a very religious state, they practice the Muslim Law to a T... Big Grin

Bookies gain, state will lose gambing taxes

(15-11-2021, 05:09 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Bookies gain, state will lose gambing taxes

At least the govt. of that state feels that it is unlawful to gamble...it is haram... Angry

(15-11-2021, 05:24 PM)debono Wrote:  At least the govt. of that state feels that it is unlawful to gamble...it is haram... Angry

Kedah is under PAS, party Islam semalaysia. These pas lebai say corruption and stealing is not haram. Dont believe, ask their party president Hady Awang. He also sapu 90 million ringgit from 1mdb najib. All these ketuanans are corrupted.

Will they ban girls from going to school?

Pte 4D operator laughing all the way to the bank.

(15-11-2021, 10:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Pte 4D operator laughing all the way to the bank.

Underground 4D will huat together with police and ruling politicians!

(15-11-2021, 10:07 PM)halya Wrote:  Underground 4D will huat together with police and ruling politicians!

Shhhhhhh …. dun so loud

[Image: Former-Prime-Minister-Najib-Razak.jpg]

(15-11-2021, 10:07 PM)halya Wrote:  Underground 4D will huat together with police and ruling politicians!

Those that bet 4-D underground are mostly Chinese...... Blush

(15-11-2021, 10:32 PM)debono Wrote:  Those that bet 4-D underground are mostly Chinese...... Blush

Are you a racist?

(15-11-2021, 10:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Are you a racist?

No. I am just stating a fact.... Rolleyes

(15-11-2021, 10:37 PM)debono Wrote:  No. I am just stating a fact.... Rolleyes

Pls show proof!

Got a feeling Malaysia turning into Islamic state soon
[+] 1 user Likes maddog's post

(15-11-2021, 10:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls show proof!

It is common knowledge.......lah.. Big Grin

(15-11-2021, 10:45 PM)debono Wrote:  It is common knowledge.......lah.. Big Grin

More like your hallucinations and racist biasness!

(15-11-2021, 10:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Are you a racist?

Are you a Chinese? Who LOVES gambling  Music

(15-11-2021, 11:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Are you a Chinese? Who LOVES gambling  Music

Life itself is a gamble! With Covid-19, everyday is a gamble! Having vaccination is a gamble! Going out is a gamble! Even having sex is a gamble! Big Grin

(16-11-2021, 12:01 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Even having sex is a gamble! Big Grin

i told u to use rubber when making love to Gaypanda…now tio STD right?

(16-11-2021, 12:28 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  i told u to use rubber when making love to Gaypanda…now tio STD right?

Wow! You are so experienced in entering from the back?  Surprised

4D cannot toto can?

(16-11-2021, 12:56 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  4D cannot toto can?

ALL gambling banned! But will continue underground!

(15-11-2021, 10:45 PM)maddog Wrote:  Got a feeling Malaysia turning into Islamic state soon

Cause Chinese there are not united
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post