Malaysia is 11.0% cheaper than Thailand

https://www.mylifeelsewhere.com/cost-of-...d/malaysia

[Image: IMG-7169.png]

[Image: IMG-7170.png]

[Image: IMG-7168.png]

Thailand is getting more expensive while Msia is getting cheaper now

Thailand is to chop ang moh and foreigners

(16-07-2023, 08:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  Thailand is to chop ang moh and foreigners

But locals also suffer, heard the living cost in Chiangmai is higher than that in KL now. Confused

(16-07-2023, 08:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.mylifeelsewhere.com/cost-of-...d/malaysia

Hi Observer, when are you going to register back here your old user id Schroeder in the old Sgtalk?  Smile

(16-07-2023, 09:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Hi Observer, when are you going to register back here your old user id Schroeder in the old Sgtalk?  Smile

Stupid Yanghua, backside itch already? You were the idiot who spread fake news on Mdm Ho’s salary causing the old Sgtalk forum to shut down, many people here are still angry about that, you still have cheek to come back post fake news?

Yanghua was banned in the old Sgtalk forum, so was the clone Schroder.

You are nothing about a peace of shxt of Yanghua, time to take your medicine and go back IMH now.

Oyk = Yanghua = Schroder

(16-07-2023, 09:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Stupid Yanghua, backside itch already? You were the idiot who spread fake news on Mdm Ho’s salary causing the old Sgtalk forum to shut down, many people here are still angry about that, you still have cheek to come back post fake news?

You are nothing about a peace of shxt of Yanghua, time to take your medicine and go back IMH now.

Oyk = Yanghua = Schroder

Oyk = Yanghua = Schroder = Multiversal from EDMW
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(16-07-2023, 09:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Stupid Yanghua, backside itch already? You were the idiot who spread fake news on Mdm Ho’s salary causing the old Sgtalk forum to shut down, many people here are still angry about that, you still have cheek to come back post fake news?

Oyk = Yanghua = Schroder

Still denying that you are Schroeder?

And I was never in the old Sgtalk hor.  Laughing

(16-07-2023, 08:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  Thailand is to chop ang moh and foreigners

Thai is getting less ideal but 
thai legalize tiger show or lady boy still draw a lot of angmoh