More CECA coming to SG.

just now saw news , Lawrence wong in India give speech claim " exchanges in education etc " means more CECA students are coming to SG. Indirectly schools will send your kids go India understudy too.

Would there be any silly CECA wanting to come here to study when they cannot get a job here like us?

I don’t want our kids to keep shaking their heads and blabbering ahneh words Sad

(17-07-2023, 07:59 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I don’t want our kids to keep shaking their heads and blabbering ahneh words Sad

They will end up dancing around the coconut trees. Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(17-07-2023, 09:49 AM)surfer Wrote:  They will end up dancing around the coconut trees. Laughing

why more n more hdb being built,for who ?
spore population is declining for so many yrs.

grim future for poly n u graduates in coming yrs

Shiok, 61% asked for it.    Rolleyes

[Image: IMG-7181.webp]

[Image: IMG-7182.jpg]

Welecum welecum..

be very careful about dealing with india. money go in will be very difficult to come back one.

don't believe you go check with those who has experience doing business within india.

Will flowergoat later come here to scold everybody?

PAP SHOULD 'SUSPEND' THE CECA TREATY
SINCE IT WAS SIGN UNDER VERY 'SHADY' CIRCUMSTANCES
U WONDER WAT THE INDIANS GAVE ISWARAN TO MAKE HIM SIGN THE CECA TREATY....

(17-07-2023, 06:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will flowergoat later come here to scold everybody?

Oyk can come here and get his arse kicked by me LOL!

Singapore girls like ah nei offspring because they hao siao too much
But the truth is chinese are really not as eloquent as them

[Image: IMG-7197.gif]

[Image: IMG-7198.gif]