Malaysia ranked first as" most loved " country in Asia: No Singaporeans believe?

"MALAYSIA has recently topped the ranks in being the most loved country in Asia, beating other popular tourist destinations such as Thailand and Japan and South Korea.

The study by Insider Monkey has included 20 Asian countries in its research to see which country is the most preferred travel destination.

Malaysia came in first place scoring high at 0.701, with its high rankings on all the metrics set in the study which are:"
https://thesun.my/style-life/going-viral...h%20are%3A

Singapore ranked.most boring country in the world

And not loving at all

(04-06-2024, 08:18 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore ranked.most boring country in the world

And not loving at all

This is because Not just Foreigner workers , talents EVEN locals we also become unfriendly. More like SG only promote " ownself check ownself , ownself benefit ownself , Who care about others mentally "

Look at the HDB resale price , everyone want Big profits who care the next gen can afford to buy or not. As long got ANY one willing to buy .

Look at the rentals , landlord increase price who care you can afford to rent it , surely there will be others willing to rent it.

etc etc...

(04-06-2024, 08:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is because Not just Foreigner workers , talents EVEN locals we also become unfriendly. More like SG only promote " ownself check ownself , ownself benefit ownself , Who care about others mentally "

Look at the HDB resale price , everyone want Big profits who care the next gen can afford to buy or not. As long got ANY one willing to buy .

Look at the rentals , landlord increase price who care you can afford to rent it , surely there will be others willing to rent it.

etc etc...

If Singapore is not classified as " most loved " in Asia then, not surprising, must be listed among "most hated countries"

(04-06-2024, 08:27 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If Singapore is not classified as " most loved " in Asia then, not surprising, must be listed among "most hated countries"

Now in SG is ALL ABOUT MONEY.

Foreigner worker , talent come SG is not what smile at you , they come is to earn SIN Dollar or else come for what?
Whereas come Locals , also rushing to earn money . Or else how to pay expensive BTO flat , daily needs , etc etc.

Msia should be among the top spots if the study is to compare makan suap prevalence.

(04-06-2024, 08:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Now in SG is ALL ABOUT MONEY.

Foreigner worker , talent come SG is not what smile at you , they come is to earn SIN Dollar or else come for what?
Whereas come Locals , also rushing to earn money . Or else how to pay expensive BTO flat , daily needs , etc etc.

After Swiftonomics, all ASEAN countries hate Singapore like hell

(04-06-2024, 08:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  After Swiftonomics, all ASEAN countries hate Singapore like hell

Everyone love Money of course but for the Thai , they not say really so money face. Their service is really good if don't arrogant there. Recently got this south korea arrogant there throw money at them kena beaten. Likewise Ang mo if arrogant around. Is about Respect. You respect them they will respect you.

Whereas come SG you give face , smile most don't bother you even thought you got mental problem is it.

(04-06-2024, 08:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  After Swiftonomics, all ASEAN countries hate Singapore like hell

Sure or not, I think only you.  Big Grin

i need stats report to be convinced.

Its ok to be boring as long as we can go around Asia and fling around our strong SGD  Rotfl

Malaysia careful hor americunts scantions your wafer chips why envy jealous hor
Like rubber glove froce Labour
https://media.tenor.com/0rDFbpXJY60AAAAM...arapan.gif

When I told Malaysians about this report, they also don't believe. How? 😁

(04-06-2024, 10:35 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When I told Malaysians about this report, they also don't believe. How? 😁

I also don't believe

How can Singapore being left out in the cold?

(04-06-2024, 09:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  i need stats report to be convinced.

Swiftonomics created more severe air turbulence than SQ321 in other Asean Parliament ..

Leaving Thai PM Srettha W/O choice but to response

(04-06-2024, 09:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  i need stats report to be convinced.

"Srettha's remarks, made on February 15 at a business conference in Bangkok, were the first to indicate that monetary incentives had been doled out to make sure Swift would perform nowhere else in Southeast Asia."

Note
He must be deeply injured

singapur boring like fark

(04-06-2024, 08:18 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore ranked.most boring country in the world

And not loving at all

it's too fake mate

(04-06-2024, 08:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Everyone love Money of course but for the Thai , they not say really so money face. Their service is really good if don't arrogant there. Recently got this south korea arrogant there throw money at them kena beaten. Likewise Ang mo if arrogant around. Is about Respect. You respect them they will respect you.

Whereas come SG you give face , smile most don't bother you even thought you got mental problem is it.

Singapore’s PM Defends Taylor Swift Exclusivity Arrangement

Lee Hsien Loong did not reveal the cost of the deal, which was paid for from a government fund established to rebuild tourism after the COVID-19 pandemic.

Taylor Swift stole the show at an Asian summit Tuesday when Singapore’s leader defended his tiny country’s lucrative concert deal that could cause bad blood with neighboring nations.

Singapore is a key member of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, a 10-nation bloc known as ASEAN. Its three-day summit in Australia was expected to focus on member Myanmar’s humanitarian crisis and conflicts in the South China Sea.

Instead, Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong was grilled on the summit’s sidelines about an exclusive deal his city-state struck with Swift that prevents the singer from taking her Eras Tour to any other stop in Southeast Asia."

People have longed move on with their life. Haizz.... while u!!?!!?!

(05-06-2024, 08:24 AM)Niubee Wrote:  People have longed move on with their life. Haizz.... while u!!?!!?!

The recent conference in Melbourne was to discuss Myanmar humanitarian instead the press conference was largely focusing on Taylor Swift in Singapore.

Clearly something isn't right.

(05-06-2024, 09:00 AM)Scythian Wrote:  The recent conference in Melbourne was to discuss Myanmar humanitarian instead the press conference was largely focusing on Taylor Swift in Singapore.

Clearly something isn't right.

Why all the fingers pointing @ one culprit?

Can they be so wrong altogether?

Just take with a pinch of salt. Unless the details (such as how many, who and when) are disclosed; otherwise, all talks are useless.