@lee hsien loong, if you are reading this....

[Image: LNBnvTF.png]

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...urable-son
[+] 1 user Likes Alleggsinonebasket's post

he where got come to sgtalk one lol
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

he's too dishonour to honour that
[+] 2 users Like Jinwului's post

(14-03-2023, 12:14 AM)pinkypanther Wrote:  he where got come to sgtalk one lol

I think there are many 'eyes, ears, noses, mouths, hands and legs' here leh! Big Grin Later you kana complained don't cry hor!

He sacrifices his integrity for retaining his PAP power, but sadly he also has to sacrifice the people's pocket.

(14-03-2023, 12:14 AM)pinkypanther Wrote:  he where got come to sgtalk one lol

he got thousand of IB working for him to scrutinise all the newspaper and internet/FB/IG posts.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(14-03-2023, 08:25 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  he got thousand of IB working for him to scrutinise all the newspaper and internet/FB/IG posts.

The IB not stupid to report negative news lah. The rice bowl is important that I cannot stress further. IB is there to silence the noise on the ground and report only nice things.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(14-03-2023, 08:25 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  he got thousand of IB working for him to scrutinise all the newspaper and internet/FB/IG posts.

u are wrong 
not thousands 
an army