Malaysia will likely follow SG in repealing 377A.....

After the repealing of 377A in SG, we can expect Malaysia to follow suit.

SG has laid the ground work, they just need to use the same arguments to justify the doing away of 377A.

Will the rakyat in Malaysia bite??

anwar finally can marry his lover

Bolehland like to copycat Sinpwns policies and beri quickly after Sinpwn make announcements dat iz why we can chop and confirm they got spies in our midst just like we have our own in theirs. Neber ever forget however Bolehland is oso first and foremost a Muslim country so repealing sodomy law will neber EVER happen.
Anwar will can tell u dat from 1st hand experience. If caught committing adultery oredy will tio rotan [especially during Ramadan], what more dis abomination to all religions.

In their aspiration to catch up with SG, and become a developed country, they have no choice but to follow suit.

(23-08-2022, 11:52 PM)hansamu Wrote:  In their aspiration to catch up with SG, and become a developed country, they have no choice but to follow suit.

You call this "catch up"?

You must hv been fed on sheet all your freaking life

Wake the fark up!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...rence-wong

(10-09-2022, 06:38 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...rence-wong

SINGAPORE - Singapore's way of resolving contentious issues has been to find a combination of compromise and common ground to gradually move society forward, while recognising that some issues are better set aside to be returned to at a later time, said Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Lawrence Wong.

Malaysia going to legal Cannabis next year is interesting how SG custom will be DAM BUSY.

(24-08-2022, 12:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You call this "catch up"?

You must hv been fed on sheet all your freaking life

Wake the fark up!
U should just withdraw all your CPF and fark back to Malaysia.

(10-09-2022, 07:23 PM)winbig Wrote:  U should just withdraw all your CPF and fark back to Malaysia.

Coming from the PAP plp, just as I expected

(23-08-2022, 11:52 PM)hansamu Wrote:  In their aspiration to catch up with SG, and become a developed country, they have no choice but to follow suit.

Malaysia is Muslim majority. Why must copy Singapore, any value add?

(11-09-2022, 05:14 AM)Oasis Wrote:  Malaysia is Muslim majority. Why must copy Singapore, any value add?

Malaysia has their too. Rotfl