I pick rubbish at Lazarus beach

This must either be a church cell group outing or the court order to serve time doing community services.

(01-05-2022, 01:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  She is the 2nd most right (standing). Specky white lady.

Those chinese teacher looks.

Okay confirm leow 

Also.last time she said she stayed condo at bedok resevior Road. So can go find her there if interested

coastal natives

google

join them

alot of mei mei

I won't join anymore
once is enough

(01-05-2022, 04:45 PM)Talent Wrote:  coastal natives

google

join them

alot of mei mei

I won't join anymore
once is enough

Yeah man. I love sharks and whales. I regularly swim in the Indian Ocean last time.

(01-05-2022, 04:45 PM)Talent Wrote:  coastal natives

google

join them

alot of mei mei

I won't join anymore
once is enough

Why ?????

(01-05-2022, 12:39 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Her mouth is very big.  I like Big Grin

To eat your goreng pisang? Thinking

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(01-05-2022, 06:59 PM)surfer Wrote:  To eat your goreng pisang? Thinking

something like that Big Grin

You are all wrong. She's either the one with masked face or she's not inside the photo at all. She already posted her photos in this forum before.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(01-05-2022, 12:12 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  R u on the right in blue?

Blue scripes...?

(01-05-2022, 07:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You are all wrong. She's either the one with masked face or she's not inside the photo at all. She already posted her photos in this forum before.

Bro hru doing?

(01-05-2022, 11:09 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro hru doing?

Hi hi.. doing fine. But nowadays get sleepy very early. Not sure if it is because of covid.

(01-05-2022, 11:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Hi hi.. doing fine. But nowadays get sleepy very early. Not sure if it is because of covid.

Bro, you got infected before?
I got it during cny.

(01-05-2022, 11:20 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro, you got infected before?
I got it during cny.

Got it last month. Quite mild. How about yours?

(01-05-2022, 11:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Got it last month. Quite mild. How about yours?

Mine also mild.
1. Very fatigue.
2. Can't really sleep.
3. Feet feel very cold.
4. Almost lost of taste.

Same as me bro?

(01-05-2022, 11:27 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Mine also mild.
1. Very fatigue.
2. Can't really sleep.
3. Feet feel very cold.
4. Almost lost of taste.

Same as me bro?

No, dun have your symptoms. I just had a mild sore throat and perhaps a slight fever on the first two days. Maybe because I drank a lot of cooling tea.

Huh .....after all this while still no one find out who's Talent?

Look at Talent's userID pic - short hair! So must be the lady on the leftmost in red blouse with sunhat just beside the tall guy in blue Tshirt.

Thot bingo liao the lady in white.

Auntie e Talent sibey tua liap de la … all aunties in the photo machiam airports so can chop she not in the photo  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

(02-05-2022, 12:58 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  Auntie e Talent sibey tua liap de la … all aunties in the photo machiam airports so can chop she not in the photo  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(02-05-2022, 12:58 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  Auntie e Talent sibey tua liap de la … all aunties in the photo machiam airports so can chop she not in the photo  Big Grin

😱 😱

(01-05-2022, 12:09 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20220429-WA0024.jpg]

My guess is the only correct one lah

I am the correct guesser Big Grin