If PAP continues, Born -Citizens must suffer in the 25 AREAS again.

#1. Water hike again

Poor people like me have no aircon, must bath 3 to 5 times a day when hot

Singapore to raise water prices by 18% over two phases in 2024 and 2025 - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Did the oppostions raise this up?

(20-03-2024, 12:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Did the oppostions raise this up?

Leong kena sacked for no valid reason

Pritam kena fixed

Chiam was sued

Chee SJ was made bankrupt

(20-03-2024, 01:46 PM)Ola Wrote:  Leong kena sacked for no valid reason

Pritam kena fixed

Chiam was sued

Chee SJ was made bankrupt

So the answer is no ..... useless bunch of toads

#2. FIVE Useless OVERpaid Mayors

Who never once fought for middle-age / elderly to have good job priorities

[Image: Denise-Phua-Mayor-job.jpg]

#3. We have more & more poorER citizens under CURRENT PAP

Waste time in SkillsFuture Training does not help at all

So something is very wrong!

-----------------------------------------------------

(21-03-2024, 05:04 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Singapore does not have an official poverty line.

However researchers estimate that some 387,000 Singaporeans are unable to meet basic needs in the form of food, shelter, clothing and other essential expenditures. 

That means that more than 1 in 10 Singaporeans is living in poverty."

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

#4. Instead of Planning a soft landing

Dead Dragon changed the goal posts by Rocket Speed

(18-02-2024, 02:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: CPF-EHS-for-55-Years-old.jpg]

I am saving my watery saliva to spit on Pap's grave.

4G BETRAYAL
4G TRAITORS
GOODBYE SINKIES

#5.  MOM allows LTVP to convert to Work Pass 

So spouses, children and parents of Foreigners all can work in SG

Vote PAP Out, lah

[Image: MOM-LTVP-can-work-Marc-2024.jpg]

#6. PAP's Promotion Criteria has big problem

It is not based on capability nor competencies

https://mothership.sg/2024/01/iswaran-re...%20Finance.

#7. During the past 3 BAD economic times,

no Employment Pass was ever reduced

PAP only gave out wage & job credits to Company for each Singaporean headcount

so that the money can be given to CECA in SG

and like my previous workplace, transfer money to India to help Trashes

#8. Both DisGrace and Koh PK wants the price of hawkers to increase

But how come he modify the system and the rental will increase?

Can hire a Taxi- Driver to replace him, please?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...h-poh-koon

Why Cotton Chan must bribe citizens?

If PAP has done well, we can see and feel

No need for his team of Desperado to use those TRICKS to get our votes

[Image: CCS-bribe-residents.png]

#9. Always reserve the Unwanted Blue Collar jobs for us

by making us use our low- class NRIC to register and then que- up

while FTs only need to check out Careers Future online and apply directly via Company website

[Image: IMG-2867.jpg]

(27-03-2025, 02:41 PM)Ola Wrote:  #9.  Always reserve the Unwanted Blue Collar jobs for us

by making us use our low- class NRIC to register and then que- up

while FTs only need to check out Careers Future online and apply directly via Company website

[Image: IMG-2867.jpg]

With all these jobs many young Singaporeans also dun want to do … want to do no future food delivery and PHV and end up not making enough … dunn blame the Gov look at yourself in the mirror first

(26-03-2025, 07:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: CCS-bribe-residents.png]

He is right. Pap is bribing voters with cash payouts and CDC vouchers. Laughing Clapping

(27-03-2025, 09:52 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He is right. Pap is bribing voters with cash payouts and CDC vouchers. Laughing Clapping

As usual, take back after GE lah.
Work until die is their grand plan.

I dont think the youngsters will continue to vote them.

High COE.
High property price.
High medical cost.
High cost of living.

thats why they hunger for foreigners

so that they can feed on them as well

without citizens nor foreigners

pap is over

10. Malaysian Traitor says HDB hitting a million

So everyone better sell their HDB to get the Money

and then sleep on the streets

(29-03-2025, 06:32 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You GENIUS or STUPID FCUK?

HDB hitting $MILLION good for more than a MILLION Sinkees

I paid $880K for my resale 5I HDB 3.5 years ago

When stupid fcuks like sgbuffett think it is expensive

knnbccbai, why you want my HDB flat price to fall?

11. We will have to continue to suffer and work till we die

PAP raise the retirement age and re- employment age

But they FAILED to reserve good safe hygienic jobs for elderly

https://www.tiktok.com/@bens_social_club...%20working&t=1743306774607

12. PAP slap Fart King and made him jobless

No wonder he everyday Fake happy

Everyday must lie and then scold people

While others fighting and using vulgarities

[Image: Sp-Want-to-retire-Early.jpg]

13. PAP is not here to make us happy but to make us Unhappy and SUFFER

WOW! This is what Malaysian is trying to tell us

Does the 34 million Malaysian across the causeway also agree?

(31-03-2025, 12:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Like I said, PAP is not your mama's tits, PAP is not there to make you happy

But to make Singapore a better place for Singaporeans to work, live and retire

BTW, has your life here gotten better over the past 15 years? I think you are an old retiree, am I right?

14. PAP's only solution is to pay and pay more

Their job is a no brainer and they are Happy

They retire in SG while Born- citizens are shoved into Malaysia

https://www.tiktok.com/@channelnewsasia/...=singapore&t=1743398705758

Don't underestimate the daftness and gullibility of sinkie, even when back in 2006 sinkie anger are said to be at it's highest since red dot independent, our higher mortals still can score a 666 in their report cards and keep their majority power. Not to mention it's actually not just the PG\MG, but majority of young sinkie in their early 20s and 30s also supported them dip dip back then, which mean these younger sinkie most likely had not conveniently died off yet and are still available to vote for them. Not to mention the new sinkie that had joined their ranks over the years.

This time round if opp can still keep their existing seats ish already considered a big win, so better don't expect too much from sinkie. Sad

There were 5 Burning Topics in 2015 GE. So far, only the train breakdown has been solved but the number of foreigners in Singapore is still pending.