Shengwu & his parents have our support and sympathy

Shengwu & his parents have our support and sympathy.

Under the rule of law "Everyone is innocent until proven guilty."

The truth must prevail.

(05-03-2023, 02:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Shengwu & his parents have our support and sympathy.

The truth must prevail.

You help them go to Australia to live lor!  Rotfl

(05-03-2023, 02:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Shengwu & his parents have our support and sympathy.

The truth must prevail.

But in SG, the operating logic of the law and public opinion is guilty till proven innocent. 

And even if you're proven innocent in the end, oftentimes the damage of presumed guilt beforehand is irreversible and irreparable. 

Not to mention in SG, if someone gets charged, the onus is not on the prosecution to prove guilt beyond measure, but the defence to prove innocence beyond measure. Judges will oftentimes find someone guilty even on 10% of the prosecution's accusations being right, simply because the accused's defence was anything less than 90% right. Parti Liyani v Karl Liew is a good example. 

Anyway in the case of the Lee family feud, it is crystal clear what LKY wanted. He documented it on video for posterity. Just see this alone is enough to know which one of the two feuding sons is right. 

[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

The truth must prevail.

Gone case liao lah! Big Grin

(05-03-2023, 06:48 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Not my support

Or the support of the majority of Singaporeans

Only fcuking traitors like you

Who run road to suck ang moh's dicks

Will support 2 cowards

Who ran away with their tails between their legs

After being exposed for lying under oath
Obviously, you blamed your parents for bad up bringing.

Only a moron  like you cannot understand LKY

https://youtu.be/FoA2M_CWC28

Nice titties Big Grin

(05-03-2023, 07:06 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you stupid fcuk!

LKY gave the house to LHL

If the house is demolished and the land redeveloped to a high rise condo

LHL will make hundreds of millions

That would tarnish the image of the LEE family & PAP

Get it you fcuking traitor?

You coward no balls to mention about GCTs daughter living in London
Or talk about Dr Yacob children in US.

Why?

(05-03-2023, 02:58 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  But in SG, the operating logic of the law and public opinion is guilty till proven innocent. 

And even if you're proven innocent in the end, oftentimes the damage of presumed guilt beforehand is irreversible and irreparable. 

Not to mention in SG, if someone gets charged, the onus is not on the prosecution to prove guilt beyond measure, but the defence to prove innocence beyond measure. Judges will oftentimes find someone guilty even on 10% of the prosecution's accusations being right, simply because the accused's defence was anything less than 90% right. Parti Liyani v Karl Liew is a good example. 

Anyway in the case of the Lee family feud, it is crystal clear what LKY wanted. He documented it on video for posterity. Just see this alone is enough to know which one of the two feuding sons is right. 

It came from the horse's mouth

So, after his death, any further debate or changes about the house cannot stand.

we poor peasants support got fark use ?

(05-03-2023, 02:58 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  But in SG, the operating logic of the law and public opinion is guilty till proven innocent. 

From the interview he gave, it's crystal clear LKY is adamant on wanting the house to be demolished after his death.

The truth must prevail.

Your support is useless unless u r POTUS.  Laughing

Laulee got sabo by his eldest.

WTF

(05-03-2023, 08:29 PM)winbig Wrote:  Your support is useless unless u r POTUS.  Laughing

LHL won every battle but lost the war

(06-03-2023, 01:00 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Laulee got sabo by his eldest.

WTF

Sabo by his dishonourable son

The 36 stratagems

No.36 "走为上计"

If all else failed, it's the best solution.

"Lee Kuan Yew’s youngest son revealed plans to go into self-exile, saying he felt “compelled to leave” Singapore “for the foreseeable future”.

He said he and his sister had faced harassment from the older brother over the fate of the house.

“This is the country that my father, Lee Kuan Yew, loved and built. It has been home for my entire life. Singapore is and remains my country. I have no desire to leave. Hsien Loong is the only reason for my departure,” the statement quoted Lee Hsien Yang."

(06-03-2023, 03:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  The 36 stratagems

No.36 "走为上计"

If all else failed, it's the best solution.

Better leave and don't come back lah! Big Grin

Lucky got Justice Bao against the liews Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(07-03-2023, 06:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Lucky got Justice Bao against the liews Big Grin

Justice Bao also must execute his own brother lah! Big Grin

(07-03-2023, 06:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Justice Bao also must execute his own brother lah! Big Grin

Use the word Justice is actually not appropriate.
Chinese ppl only believe in 侠义,not 正义。
Ah Bao died because of “Justice”.
This is not I Ching. I Ching taught me 趋吉避凶!

包拯临死前对展昭说一句话,展昭听了,为什么立马辞职了

https://www.sohu.com/a/318593842_594411