Male or female prison? Transgender inmates typically housed based on

Male or female prison? Transgender inmates typically housed based on registered sex, but safety is primary factor: Shanmugam 

Law and Home Affairs Minister K Shanmugam on Tuesday (Nov 7) said that cases of sexual assault involving transgender persons in prison so far there have not come up "in a serious way" and that the level of violence in prison here is "generally very low". 

👮‍♂️ https://tdy.sg/3QtZoBT 

@todayonlinesg

build a new prison for them, problem solved.

Better behave yourself and don't ever get yourself inside that chalet.

You won't want your kkj to be stroked when you are asleep by:-

1. Starbugstk
2. Sentinel
3. Observer aka KILLYjoyly aka lvlrsSTI
4. Sgh

(07-11-2023, 04:05 PM)Observer Wrote:  If I end up in the male prison, wah! when bathing in the communal bath, I can see so many kkj lor!  Love

(07-11-2023, 04:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Better behave yourself and don't ever get yourself inside that chalet.

You won't want your kkj to be stroked when you are asleep by:-

1. Starbugstk
2. Sentinel
3. Observer aka KILLYjoyly aka lvlrsSTI
4. Sgh

Walau you got so many enemies .... 6 here don't know many in edmw not counting your family yet.

You chow ah gua still can get married I think your backside must have attracted him

Why now no more posting of you fuucking your granddaughter?

[Image: 03.jpg]

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

(07-11-2023, 04:40 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  As Oyk pointed out, you all better behave if you don't want me to stroke your kkj.  Rotfl

[Image: 03.jpg]

In army we know 302 are not allowed to live in bunks. They book out every day. When I go Depot Road CMPB many many years ago to do body checkup prior to NS enlistment, a corporal call out a name and a "lady" went up to the counter. A few of us waiting thought it is a sister accompany her brother to report but gosh the "sister" is the one called up for enlistment! I never stay long enough to see if she is exempted as I go inside the rooms for medical checkup. Anyone know why exam checkup will ask you to cough a bit har? Is it to see your balls got move after you cough?

Shemales in prison lagi best..............go men's prison - can enjoy kena poke..............go women's prison - can enjoy do the poking......

SHIOK AHH..................

(07-11-2023, 05:27 PM)sgh Wrote:  In army we know 302 are not allowed to live in bunks. They book out every day. When I go Depot Road CMPB many many years ago to do body checkup prior to NS enlistment, a corporal call out a name and a "lady" went up to the counter. A few of us waiting thought it is a sister accompany her brother to report but gosh the "sister" is the one called up for enlistment! I never stay long enough to see if she is exempted as I go inside the rooms for medical checkup. Anyone know why exam checkup will ask you to cough a bit har? Is it to see your balls got move after you cough?

Apprently it is to check for a problem called inguinal hernias.

(07-11-2023, 04:05 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  build a new prison for them, problem solved.

Send to Ridout as maid and gardener?