Banned in China.. this china guy video was banned for telling truth

(12-02-2024, 09:30 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Fcuk up country that truth cannot exist..only can order an army of liars to do all the cover up ...just like the moron omni and gaypanda in this forum..

Err.. u taking about America??

https://www.bbc.com/zhongwen/simp/chinese-news-68090861

王志安在台湾“夜夜秀”涉歧视争议后,被罚五年禁止入境

现居日本的前中国中央电视台调查记者王志安,因在台湾一场网络脱口秀节目中发表涉及残障人士的言论,引发争议。

台湾内政部移民署周三(1月24日)以王志安“从事与许可目的不符的活动”为由,宣布废止其入境许可,并禁止其在未来五年内前往台湾。

(12-02-2024, 11:30 AM)sgh Wrote:  二毛没事做去打打飞机释放一下他们的怨气这是他们的日子日复一日年复一年

都是一群废物。整天打游戏,等嘛嘛开饭的老儿子

Chuna under CCP becomes a society of facades..they whitewash to prevent problems from being known.

I notice in this forum there are people who make personal attacks for reporting news and facts on China they do not like.

There are also poor old people living alone in Singapore and also can't afford to eat meat.   

But falungong just want to play up the issue in China.   

Evil flg.  

https://theconversation.com/what-the-boe...ica-225652

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]

(20-03-2024, 09:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Chuna under CCP becomes a society of facades..they whitewash to prevent problems from being known.

I notice in this forum there are people who make personal attacks for reporting news and facts on China they do not like.

You "do not have the means to solve your problems", but expect all china people to have the means to solve all their problems?

Very weird logic

(20-03-2024, 08:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Expose them all here lah! Big Grin We are not China Chinese lah!

Its being clarified by our MP that we are not...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(20-03-2024, 08:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Expose them all here lah! Big Grin We are not China Chinese lah!

Aiya nobody had said you are lah. Why 自作多情空遗恨?

(20-03-2024, 09:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Chuna under CCP becomes a society of facades..they whitewash to prevent  problems from being known.

Who is whitewashing?  All nations have problems.

Yet it is you who bashes China daily and praise India sky high.  We all know where you loyalties lie, CECA!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

Only flg Sexchange likes to play up poverty in China.   

Look at the poverty in Singapore first:   

387k Singaporeans unable to meet basic needs of food, shelter, clothing & essential (sgtalk.net)    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(20-03-2024, 10:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya nobody had said you are lah. Why 自作多情空遗恨?

Aiya I said myself lah! Big Grin

Many were killed or became wanted men for speaking out. Ermaos never heard of julian assenge?

Need some advice on who loves to censor and hide factual information that actually save lives? Tongue

Fake china exposed

Shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/TFGPJ1gIDP4AAAAM/lol-rofl.gif https://media.tenor.com/oo3CgnEDrusAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/HHXvNcBacVQAAAAM...oddler.gif

Ermaos very naive and stewpig, like botakche ah bengs. From which lousy screws?

Up......

Wumao so triggered and foaming in the mouth LOL!

Cannot cover up already.... cannot cover up already.... No wonder so angsty LOLOLOLOL!

Third world china is built on a lie. Everything is fake in that hellhole.

That's why wumao and their ccp cult try very hard to hide the truth and silence any ah tiong who speak against the evil ccp cult. Truly a shithole "country".

need some advice on the truth about "foaming in the mouth" antics lololololol... Tongue

need some advice why it's always the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(15-06-2024, 10:15 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice on the truth about "foaming in the mouth" antics lololololol... Tongue

need some advice why it's always the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

All clones LOL!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-06-2024, 10:16 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  All clones LOL!

need some advice if ish a bunch of useful idiots who didn't update their latest mRNA jab that's why foaming in the mouth from black tongue and white lung covid doomsday variants from evil ccp china funded by Fauci NIH with Gain of Function tech lolololololol... Tongue