Valu$ want to hire cashier, only willing to pay 1.4k/month!

Why so stingy?

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/jobs-cl...4k-monthly
[+] 1 user Likes Alleggsinonebasket's post

Tsk tsk tsk

NTUC FP pay lesser, hor

Job Ad June 2023:
[Image: NTUC-FP-Cashier-June-23.png]

if payed more how to sell u at valued prices cheaperer than major supermarkets chains?
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

Bcos it is Valu$ ma. It is selling low value items. Not Lux$.

(18-06-2023, 02:07 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  Why so stingy?

Most of them are Filipinos lah! Big Grin Maybe they can lah!

This kind of work sinkies won't do so lower pay also never mind.

Things sold there are so cheap, how to pay staff high salary?

Rental overpriced . At least they sell u most of the items decently cheaper than all the other merchants
Are u going to pay for thier losses?

(18-06-2023, 05:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Things sold there are so cheap, hos to pay staff high salary?

KitKat 50 cents only lah! Big Grin  Mars also lah!

no more liao lor

(18-06-2023, 02:07 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  Why so stingy?

Because they sell their things cheaper to u.. the saving have to be from somewhere right..

If not they sell as exp as NTUC, maybe can pay $1.6k.