Man, 35, who stopped to help fallen rider on SLE but got hit by car & killed

Man, 35, who stopped to help fallen rider on SLE but got hit by car & killed, a new father at that time

While driving home with his wife & 6-month-old baby on Jul. 28, Muhamad Sabri Bin Rusman witnessed a traffic accident & decided to stop & help.

Tragically, he was hit by another car & pronounced dead at the scene. 

Over a month on, his family is still mourning their loss & seeks information from witnesses.

➡️
https://bit.ly/3TsiM4N

Follow us on @mothershipsg

RIP.. he's a good guy.

Rest in peace 🕊️.

why a kind man have to go . not fair.

Ho sim bo ho poh..

better be bad guy,, bad guy live long life like DR M..

his secret is to be bad,, u see most bad guy live long life one..

good guy like me,, hehehe,,,, kkj bo lat. why??? and got dementia??? why???

so be bad,, go enjoy yr porn and piak piak.. wait geylang also got mass layoff like samsung because all no piak piak..

i cannot lah, if not i go support a bit of the economy there.

the economy of geylang need yr strong support...

How he positioned his car when want to help in tge middle of the road ?

(13-09-2024, 04:06 AM)victortan Wrote:  Ho sim bo ho poh..

so be bad,, go enjoy yr porn  and piak piak.. wait geylang also got mass layoff like samsung because all no piak piak..

May I know if u got dementia, how u come here and write ?

Kukujiao bo luck, just ask some viagra from clinic can already.

Before helping, you must ensure your safety first
Too bad, he never learn I Ching

救人是好事,可不要连自己的命都搭上就是糊涂事lah

so be bad,, go enjoy yr porn  and piak piak.. wait geylang also got mass layoff like samsung because all no piak piak..

Hope that the car driver is caught and charged Triple the conviction. Justice must be sought for him.

So what is the lesson learnt here?     Thinking

(13-09-2024, 09:06 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  So what is the lesson learnt here?     Thinking

BETTER BE LIKE PAP MINISTERS
u DIE YOUR BUSINESS
BETTER BE SELFISH
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

PAP has so many Heartless MPs

Where is Mr Susah? He can only use his mouth to bark like a dog at Opposition?

And that 烂泥. She dare not take the Grandstand of Kindness to show us?

(12-09-2024, 10:52 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Rest in peace 🕊️.

wrong time wrong place, for 2nd time...arhh crying
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-13-23-44-37-99-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-13-23-44-58-27-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-13-23-45-23-30-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-13-23-46-46-63-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-13-23-47-03-18-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Above is one poor victim two time kana run over first by very heavy truck then the 2nd times by the car driver driving the small car. Sick Wilted_rose

When you're with wife and small child, help what?

Your responsibility is to your family first, because there are other people on the road who is already helping

Sorry, he made the wrong decision and paid for his life, at the expense of his family

Not very wise

RIP

(13-09-2024, 09:06 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  So what is the lesson learnt here?     Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-14-00-12-02-93-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
I think is not one, but two is kana run over?. Thinking
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-14-00-12-36-00-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(14-09-2024, 12:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-09-14-00-12-02-93-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
I think is not one, but two is kana run over?. Thinking
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-14-00-12-36-00-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

I think the 2nd one on the photo left kana, while the one one the photo (right) no kana, can see the photo, he still standing in the right... Sad

The two time kena one is the same guy who stopped to help?

The biggest lie that 99% of Singaporeans tell themselves is that one day they’ll be part of the wealthy 1%.

For this reason, there’ll never be a revolution in Singapore, no matter how evil their rulers are or how unjust their country is.

(12-09-2024, 10:29 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  RIP.. he's a good guy.

lucky he got 72 virgins to look forward to.............

so be bad,, go enjoy yr porn and piak piak.. wait geylang also got mass layoff like samsung because all no piak piak..

bro...............go earthclinic.com (look under ailments) - you will find a lot of useful advice on helping your ER and dementia.........

haoxinmeihaobao ?

Lesson learnt. MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS!

Not the 1st casualty of good samaritanism killed while trying to help another another motor accident victim. Always happens on expressways and CTE tunnels. Dis type can ony call ambulance and mata 1st. Why they neber install more traffic cams gao gao? Should install some type of auto warning light system dat will caution all the drivers behind to slow down and avoid accident lane.

So help or don't help?   Thinking

(14-09-2024, 01:28 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  lucky he got 72 virgins to look forward to.............

bro...............go earthclinic.com (look under ailments) - you will find a lot of useful advice on helping your ER and dementia.........

This is very insensitive remark woh.

(13-09-2024, 09:11 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  BETTER BE LIKE PAP MINISTERS  u DIE YOUR BUSINESS  BETTER BE SELFISH

The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister in a year is enough to feed the average S'porean family for a lifetime. 
The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister for 2 - 3 hours' work is equivalent to the average S'porean's monthly salary. 

Our Ministers are mercenaries who "serve" only because of the obscene pay on offer.

(14-09-2024, 02:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So help or don't help?   Thinking

Help but with safety measures.

Park your car asides, call police and ambulance. 
Wait until no incoming cars, set a warning sign 10m away from victim. 
Make sure incoming cars can see the accident spot..