Man, 59, arrested after bloody attack at Bedok coffeeshop

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...coffeeshop

It is my policy to not invite trouble while out and about. If someone appears to be staring in my direction or even at me, I won't look back, but simply carry on my way. It doesn't take much to trigger another individual with paranoia or low self-esteem. 

I notice alot of old people like to stare at people.

I usually dont look into people eye to prevent staring incident. It;s fucking boliao and waste time... Big Grin

(07-01-2025, 02:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is my policy to not invite trouble while out and about. If someone appears to be staring in my direction or even at me, I won't look back, but simply carry on my way. It doesn't take much to trigger another individual with paranoia or low self-esteem. 

Are you sure you don look back even if this lady is looking in your direction?

[Image: lisa-blackpink-2024-a-kl-billboard-1548.jpg]

lol today that sun xuling claim knife attack etc still less

Well done, PAP

pent up frustrations exploded , lah

(07-01-2025, 02:44 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Are you sure you don look back even if this lady is looking in your direction?

It is safer to look back when the person is not looking in your direction. LOL!

[Image: 457047358-518563150684675-4541080226723006292-n.jpg]

(07-01-2025, 03:59 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is safer to look back when the person is not looking in your direction. LOL!

[Image: 457047358-518563150684675-4541080226723006292-n.jpg]

It is much safer to look when you have the numbers... Rotfl

https://youtube.com/shorts/bFP4RLdM96E?s...Jj4I9rRNpa

Why police dun mention cause for the attack so that peasants can learn some lessons to avoid such situation.    Rolleyes