Man, 59, arrested after bloody attack at Bedok coffeeshop
07-01-2025, 01:44 PM
07-01-2025, 02:25 PM
It is my policy to not invite trouble while out and about. If someone appears to be staring in my direction or even at me, I won't look back, but simply carry on my way. It doesn't take much to trigger another individual with paranoia or low self-esteem.
07-01-2025, 02:43 PM
I notice alot of old people like to stare at people.
I usually dont look into people eye to prevent staring incident. It;s fucking boliao and waste time...

07-01-2025, 02:44 PM
(07-01-2025, 02:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is my policy to not invite trouble while out and about. If someone appears to be staring in my direction or even at me, I won't look back, but simply carry on my way. It doesn't take much to trigger another individual with paranoia or low self-esteem.
Are you sure you don look back even if this lady is looking in your direction?
![[Image: lisa-blackpink-2024-a-kl-billboard-1548.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/zFZvzCz/lisa-blackpink-2024-a-kl-billboard-1548.jpg)
07-01-2025, 03:00 PM
lol today that sun xuling claim knife attack etc still less
07-01-2025, 03:10 PM
Well done, PAP
pent up frustrations exploded , lah
07-01-2025, 03:59 PM
07-01-2025, 05:50 PM
(07-01-2025, 03:59 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is safer to look back when the person is not looking in your direction. LOL!
It is much safer to look when you have the numbers...

https://youtube.com/shorts/bFP4RLdM96E?s...Jj4I9rRNpa
07-01-2025, 06:00 PM
Why police dun mention cause for the attack so that peasants can learn some lessons to avoid such situation.